Quinnipiac University
A professor and student talk in the financial technology center with stock tickers on the screens around them

2021-22

Academic Calendar

Stay up to date on undergraduate and graduate classes and academic events at Quinnipiac University using the Academic Calendar.

  • Undergraduate and graduate classes begin

    Monday, May 23, 2022

  • Add/drop registration period ends

    Tuesday, May 24, 2022

  • Memorial Day – university holiday; no classes

    Monday, May 30, 2022

  • Last day to withdraw from 5-week courses (May 23 – June 24) with a grade of W

    Friday, June 10, 2022

    Learn More
  • Last day to withdraw from 7-week courses (May 23 – July 8) with a grade of W

    Friday, June 17, 2022

    Learn More
  • Undergraduate and graduate classes end (5-week courses)

    Friday, June 24, 2022

  • Final grades due (5-week courses)

    Monday, June 27, 2022

  • Independence Day — university holiday; no classes

    Monday, July 4, 2022

  • Undergraduate and graduate classes end (7-week courses)

    Friday, July 8, 2022

  • Last day to withdraw from 12-week courses (May 23 – Aug 12) with a grade of W

    Monday, July 11, 2022

    Learn More
  • Final grades due (7-week courses)

    Monday, July 11, 2022

  • Undergraduate and graduate classes end (12-week courses)

    Friday, August 12, 2022

  • Final grades due (12-week courses)

    Monday, August 15, 2022

*The university reserves the right to revise this calendar for any reason, including, but not limited to, state or changing health conditions.