Sasha Turner Bryson
Associate Professor of History
College of Arts & Sciences 3   307
(203) 582-8378
Sasha.Turner@quinnipiac.edu
Michael J. Chiarappa
Professor of History
College of Arts & Sciences 3   312
(203) 582-3866
Michael.Chiarappa@quinnipiac.edu
Kathy J. Cooke
Professor of History
Director of the University's Honor Program
Echlin Center   213
203 582-3475
Kathy.Cooke@quinnipiac.edu
Jill R Fehleison
Professor of History
Chairperson - History & Geography
College of Arts & Sciences 3   314
203 582-8558
Jill.Fehleison@quinnipiac.edu
Christine Kinealy
Professor of History
Director of Ireland's Great Hunger Institute
College of Arts & Sciences 3   111
(203) 582-4564
Christine.Kinealy@quinnipiac.edu
Vincent J. Pitts
Visiting Assistant Professor of History
Vincent.Pitts@quinnipiac.edu
Nita Verma Prasad
Associate Professor of History
College of Arts & Sciences 3   307
(203) 582-3729
Nita.Prasad@quinnipiac.edu
David A. Valone
Professor of History
Tator Hall   119H
203-582-5269
David.Valone@quinnipiac.edu

Joseph R. Avitable
Part-Time Faculty
Joseph.Avitable@quinnipiac.edu
Joseph M Calise
Part-Time Faculty
Joseph.Calise@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas E Colby
Part-Time Faculty
Thomas.Colby@quinnipiac.edu
Nicholas A Cumming
Part-Time Faculty
Nicholas.Cumming@quinnipiac.edu
Luis D Figueroa
Part-Time Faculty
Luis.Figueroa@quinnipiac.edu
Philip A. Goduti
Part-Time Faculty
Philip.Goduti@quinnipiac.edu
Sarah Handley-Cousins
Part-Time Faculty
Sarah.Handley-Cousins@quinnipiac.edu
Ronald Heiferman
Professor Emeritus
Part-Time Faculty
Ronald.Heiferman@quinnipiac.edu
Daniel M Lanpher
Part-Time Faculty
Daniel.Lanpher@quinnipiac.edu
Andrew Ian Lavoie
Residence Hall Director
Andrew.Lavoie@quinnipiac.edu
Matthew D. Mason
Part-Time Faculty
Matthew.Mason@quinnipiac.edu
Joshua M Truelove
Part-Time Faculty
Joshua.Truelove@quinnipiac.edu