Current board members include:

  • Steven Angeletti '84, Sr. and Regional Vice President, TDBank, N.A.
  • Rosalyn Ben-Chitrit, Managing Director, Stanford Roase Assoc. Southern CT (Exec. Search Firm)
  • David Director, President, Connecticut Lighting
  • Jeanna Doherty, Coordinating Partner, Assurance Business Services, Ernst & Young, LLP
  • Edward Dunn, Vice President Supply Chain UTC Climate, Controls & Security, UC/Carrier Corporation
  • Jim Falco '77, CFO, BridgeWays
  • David Farrell, Partner, Assurance and Advisory Business Services, Ernst & Young, LLP
  • Janalynne Gius '95, Assistant Vice President, Strategic Planning and Initiatives, Virtus Investment Partners, Inc.
  • Thomas Markey, Sr. Vice President Wealth Management, Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
  • Joseph Natarelli '86, Partner-in-Charge New Haven Office, Marcum - Accountants & Advisors
  • Peter Novak, General Agent, Novak Charter Oak Insurance and Financial
  • Joseph Onorato '71         
  • Jon Potokin '01, Director Finance/Administration, Franklin Templeton Investments Company
  • Sharon Porter '97, Analytics Manager, Bristol-Myers Squibb Pharmaceutical Research Institute
  • David Reynolds '79, Partner, Assurance Services, Marcum, LLP
  • Deirdre Rogusky '88, Client Services Manager, PC Connection
  • David Rusate '79, Managing Director, General Electric Company
  • Evelyn Taylor, Development Manager, Global Organisation Reed Elsevier
  • Louis Ursini '86, Head of Program & Application Development, Aetna - Hartford, Connecticut

School of Business faculty/staff board members:

  • John P. DeMezzo, director of development, School of Business
  • Matthew O'Connor, dean, School of Business

Student Members:

  • Matthew Spader
  • Kelsey Rayla
  • Jillian Moruzzi MBA
  • Italo Alves

Back to top