Nelson U. Alino
Associate Professor of Accounting
Chairperson - Accounting
Faculty Office Building   115
(203) 582-3827
Nelson.Alino@quinnipiac.edu
Janice L Ammons
Perlroth Professor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   103
(203) 582-8310
Janice.Ammons@quinnipiac.edu
Judy Gedge
Associate Teaching Professor of Business Law
Faculty Office Building   001
203-582-3728
Judy.Gedge@quinnipiac.edu
Christopher D. Hodgdon
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   106
(203) 582-3878
Christopher.Hodgdon@quinnipiac.edu
Matthew G Maron
Assistant Teaching Professor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   004
(203) 582-7623
Matthew.Maron@quinnipiac.edu
Nicholas C Misenti
Assistant Teaching Professor of Business Law
Faculty Office Building   002
(203) 582-7751
Nicholas.Misenti@quinnipiac.edu
Kenneth N. Ryack
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   104
(203) 582-6550
Kenneth.Ryack@quinnipiac.edu
Aamer Sheikh
Associate Professor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   116
203-582-8261
Aamer.Sheikh@quinnipiac.edu
Kathleen A. Simione
Associate Professor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   136
(203) 582-8519
Kathleen.Simione@quinnipiac.edu
James P Stodder
Visiting Professor of Accounting
(203) 582-7667
James.Stodder@quinnipiac.edu
Vijaya K Vemuri
Assistant Teaching Professor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   003
(203) 582-7752
Vijaya.Vemuri@quinnipiac.edu