Surya Chelikani
Associate Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   231
(203) 582-3826
Surya.Chelikani@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas S Coe
Associate Professor of Finance
Chairperson - Finance
Lender School of Business   235
203-582-3455
Thomas.Coe@quinnipiac.edu
Osman Kilic
Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   237
203-582-8267
Osman.Kilic@quinnipiac.edu
Choonsik Lee
Assistant Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   226
(203) 582-3948
Choonsik.Lee@quinnipiac.edu
Catherine Anitha Manohar
Assistant Teaching Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   228
(203) 582-7759
Catherine.Manohar@quinnipiac.edu
Matthew L. O'Connor
Dean of the School of Business
Lender School of Business   107
203-582-8297
Matthew.OConnor@quinnipiac.edu
Robert L Porter
Associate Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   235
203-582-3647
Robert.Porter1@quinnipiac.edu
David A. Sauer
Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   257
(203) 582-3754
David.Sauer@quinnipiac.edu
Arwin Zeissler
Visiting Assistant Professor of Finance
(203) 582-7666
Arwin.Zeissler@quinnipiac.edu

Christopher G. Galatioto
Part-Time Faculty
Christopher.Galatioto@quinnipiac.edu
Ivonne M Haire
Part-Time Faculty
Ivonne.Haire@quinnipiac.edu
Taher Ted Koly
Part-Time Faculty
TaherTed.Koly@quinnipiac.edu
Carolyn C Mancini
Part-Time Faculty
Carolyn.Mancini@quinnipiac.edu
Whitney Sanders
Part-Time Faculty
Whitney.Sanders@quinnipiac.edu