Anthony K. Asare
Associate Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   205
(203) 582-3452
Anthony.Asare@quinnipiac.edu
Blaine J Branchik
Associate Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   208
(203) 582-3474
Blaine.Branchik@quinnipiac.edu
Charles Marcine Brooks
Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   215
(203) 582-8333
Charles.Brooks@quinnipiac.edu
Tilottama Ghosh Chowdhury
Associate Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   207
(203) 582-8791
Tilottama.GhoshChowdhury@quinnipiac.edu
Brian Jones
Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   212
203-582-3753
Brian.Jones1@quinnipiac.edu
Jill A. Koehler
Associate Dean for Career Development
Lender School of Business   241
203-582-3655
Jill.Koehler@quinnipiac.edu
Ben S Liu
Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   206
203-582-3772
Ben.Liu@quinnipiac.edu
Patricia Norberg
Associate Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   204
203-582-8256
Patricia.Norberg@quinnipiac.edu
Erika L Paulson
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   203
(203) 582-7801
Erika.Paulson@quinnipiac.edu
Abhik Roy
Professor of Marketing
Chairperson - Marketing
Lender School of Business   214
(203) 582-8465
Abhik.Roy@quinnipiac.edu
Mary E. Schramm
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   209
(203) 582-6438
Mary.Schramm@quinnipiac.edu

Stephen M Doviak
Senior Director of Integrated Communications
Stephen.Doviak@quinnipiac.edu
Leonard LaBonia
Part-Time Faculty
Leonard.LaBonia@quinnipiac.edu
Robert O Watson
Part-Time Faculty
Robert.Watson@quinnipiac.edu