Rebecca L. Abbott
Professor of Film, Television, and Media Arts
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   327
(203) 582-8313
Rebecca.Abbott@quinnipiac.edu
David E. Atkins
Assistant Professor of Film, Television, and Media Arts
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   335
(203) 582-6552
David.Atkins@quinnipiac.edu
Raymond Foery
Professor of Film, Television, and Media Arts
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   331
203-582-8967
Raymond.Foery@quinnipiac.edu
William T. O'Brien
Professor of Film, Television, and Media Arts
Chairperson, Department of Film Video & Interactive Media
Professor of Media Production
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   342
203-582-8438
Liam.O'Brien@quinnipiac.edu
Frederick Keith Staudmyer
Asst. Teaching Professor of Communications
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   224E
(203) 582-6554
Frederick.Staudmyer@quinnipiac.edu

Paul E.B. Gruhn
Part-Time Faculty
Paul.Gruhn@quinnipiac.edu
Eleanor Hong
Part-Time Faculty
Eleanor.Hong@quinnipiac.edu
Robert D. Kalm
Part-Time Faculty
Robert.Kalm@quinnipiac.edu
Michael W. Schleif
Assistant Director of the Ed McMahon Communications Center
Michael.Schleif@quinnipiac.edu
Peter H. Sumby
Director of the Ed McMahon Mass Communications Center
Peter.Sumby@quinnipiac.edu