Kevin G. Basmadjian
Dean of the School of Education
Associate Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   185-M
203-582-3497
Kevin.Basmadjian@quinnipiac.edu
Kristen Bourgault
Assistant Teaching Professor of Education
(203) 582-7671
Kristen.Bourgault@quinnipiac.edu
Monica L. Cavender
Assistant Teaching Professor of Education
School of Law and Education   185P
(203) 582-6445
Monica.Cavender@quinnipiac.edu
Jessica L. Devine
Assistant Teaching Professor of Education
(203) 582-8493
Jessica.Devine@quinnipiac.edu
Anne M. Dichele
Professor of Education
Director of Master of Arts in Teaching Program
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   190I
203-582-3463
Anne.Dichele@quinnipiac.edu
Judith L Falaro
Assistant Teaching Professor of Education
(203) 582-8868
Judith.Falaro@quinnipiac.edu
Gail Ann Gilmore
Associate Professor of Education
School of Law and Education  
(203) 582-3289
Gail.Gilmore@quinnipiac.edu
Mordechai Gordon
Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   185E
203-582-8442
Mordechai.Gordon@quinnipiac.edu
Jennifer M Hernandez
Assistant Professor of Education
(203) 582-7668
Jennifer.Hernandez@quinnipiac.edu
Cindy L Kern
Assistant Teaching Professor of Education
Director of the Bristol-Meyers Squibb Center
(203) 582-7721
Cindy.Kern@quinnipiac.edu
Beth Larkins-Strathy
Associate Dean of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   185 J
(203) 582-3510
Beth.Larkins-Strathy@quinnipiac.edu
Christina M Pavlak
Assistant Professor of Education
(203) 582-3192
Christina.Pavlak@quinnipiac.edu
Ruth N Schwartz
Assistant Professor of Education
Director of Instructional Design for Education
(203) 582-8419
Ruth.Schwartz@quinnipiac.edu

Jean L Andrews
Part-Time Faculty
Jean.Andrews@quinnipiac.edu
Richard Peter Balisciano
Part-Time Faculty
Richard.Balisciano@quinnipiac.edu
Michael Alexander Barry
Part-Time Faculty
Michael.Barry@quinnipiac.edu
Susan F. Bass
Part-Time Faculty
Susan.Bass@quinnipiac.edu
Jonathan S. Budd
Part-Time Faculty
Jonathan.Budd@quinnipiac.edu
Rose-Ann Chrzanowski
Part-Time Faculty
Rose-Ann.Chrzanowski@quinnipiac.edu
Eric M. Conrad
Part-Time Faculty
Eric.Conrad@quinnipiac.edu
David J. Coss
Part-Time Faculty
David.Coss@quinnipiac.edu
Joseph Cristiano
Part-Time Faculty
Joseph.Cristiano@quinnipiac.edu
Russell J. Dallai
Part-Time Faculty
Russell.Dallai@quinnipiac.edu
Jennifer Dauphinais
Part-Time Faculty
Jennifer.Dauphinais@quinnipiac.edu
Karen G De Fur
Part-Time Faculty
Karen.DeFur@quinnipiac.edu
Nancy K Defrancisco
Part-Time Faculty
Nancy.Defrancisco@quinnipiac.edu
Susanne M. Duffy
Part-Time Faculty
Susanne.Duffy@quinnipiac.edu
Leanne R. Gmeindl
Part-Time Faculty
Leanne.Gmeindl@quinnipiac.edu
Richard B Guidone
Part-Time Faculty
Richard.Guidone@quinnipiac.edu
Susan J Herold-Margolis
Part-Time Faculty
Susan.Herold-Margolis@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas A. Jokubaitis
Part-Time Faculty
Thomas.Jokubaitis@quinnipiac.edu
Sara E Kaminski
Part-Time Faculty
Sara.Kaminski@quinnipiac.edu
Tricia M. Lasto
Part-Time Faculty
Tricia.Lasto@quinnipiac.edu
Kristine S. Lindsay
Part-Time Faculty
Kristine.Lindsay@quinnipiac.edu
Donald J McCarthy
Part-Time Faculty
Donald.McCarthy@quinnipiac.edu
E. Marie McPadden
Part-Time Faculty
E.Marie.McPadden@quinnipiac.edu
Richard Nabel
Part-Time Faculty
Richard.Nabel@quinnipiac.edu
Lin C. Napolitano
Part-Time Faculty
Lin.Napolitano@quinnipiac.edu
Mary J. Newbery
Part-Time Faculty
Mary.Newbery@quinnipiac.edu
Sandra M. Preneta
Part-Time Faculty
Sandra.Preneta@quinnipiac.edu
Tamara L. Priestley
Part-Time Faculty
Tamara.Priestley@quinnipiac.edu
Karen E Simms-Tolson
Part-Time Faculty
Karen.Simms-Tolson@quinnipiac.edu
Angela V. Swanepoel
Part-Time Faculty
Angela.Swanepoel@quinnipiac.edu
Karyn Thompson
Part-Time Faculty
Karyn.Thompson@quinnipiac.edu
Deborah S. Wheeler
Part-Time Faculty
Deborah.Wheeler@quinnipiac.edu