Hours

For research assistance, please Ask a Librarian

Summer Hours | May 16 - August 19
Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. - 9 p.m.

The circulation/reserve desk is staffed during regular library hours.

Research/Reference Desk Hours
Monday - Thursday 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Holidays - CLOSED
Martin Luther King, Jr. - Jan. 18
Good Friday - March 25
Easter - March 27
Memorial Day - May 30
Independence Day - July 4
Labor Day - Sept. 5
Yom Kippur - Oct. 12
Thanksgiving - Nov. 24-25
Holiday Intersession - Dec. 24-Jan. 2

Commencement
Friday, May 13 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, May 14 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, May 15 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Orientation Weekend
Friday, August 19 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, August 20 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, August 21 1 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 3 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, September 4 1 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Monday, September 5 CLOSED

Thanksgiving Recess
Wednesday, November 23 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday & Friday, November 24-25 CLOSED
Saturday, November 26 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, November 27 1 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Holiday Winter Intersession 2016-2017
Friday, December 23 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, December 24 - Monday, January 2 CLOSED


View hours for the Edward and Barbara Netter Library (North Haven Campus)
View hours for the Arnold Bernhard Library (Mount Carmel Campus)

Back to top