Abayomi O Akanji
Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   302K
(203) 582-6586
Abayomi.Akanji@quinnipiac.edu
Robert D. Bona
Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   307L
(203) 582-6494
Robert.Bona@quinnipiac.edu
Todd Cassese
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
Director of Clinical Arts and Science Course
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   307K
(203) 582-3544
Todd.Cassese@quinnipiac.edu
Chunghun Chang
Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   302F
(203) 582-7732
Chunghun.Chang@quinnipiac.edu
Lisa H. Conti
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   311E
(203) 582-6536
Lisa.Conti@quinnipiac.edu
Lisa D. Coplit
Associate Dean for Faculty Development
Associate Professor of Medicine
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   102H
(203) 582-6493
Lisa.Coplit@quinnipiac.edu
Kelly Crusio
Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci  
(203) 582-7649
Kelly.Crusio@quinnipiac.edu
J. Nathan Davis
Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   307G
(203) 582-6584
Nathan.Davis@quinnipiac.edu
Richard S. Feinn
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   307F
(203) 582-6583
Richard.Feinn@quinnipiac.edu
Miklos C Fogarasi
Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   307D
(203) 582-7739
Miklos.Fogarasi@quinnipiac.edu
Victor P. Francone
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   311F
(203) 582-6577
Victor.Francone@quinnipiac.edu
Maurice Fremont-Smith
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
(203) 582-7725
Maurice.Fremont-Smith@quinnipiac.edu
Julianne Hall
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
(203) 582-7648
Julianne.Hall@quinnipiac.edu
Norbert K. Herzog
Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   302L
(203) 582-6509
Norbert.Herzog@quinnipiac.edu
David R. Hill
Professor of Medical Sciences
Director, Global Public Health Program
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   307J
(203) 582-3944
David.Hill@quinnipiac.edu
Harold P Kaplan
Electives Director
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   211F
(203) 582-4510
Harold.Kaplan@quinnipiac.edu
Bruce M. Koeppen
Dean of the School of Medicine
Vice President of Health Affairs
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   102K
(203) 582-5301
BruceDean.Koeppen@quinnipiac.edu
Carl J Kovelowski
Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   302D
(203) 582-4743
Carl.Kovelowski@quinnipiac.edu
Carolyn M. Macica
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   311H
(203) 582-4035
Carolyn.Macica@quinnipiac.edu
Douglas McHugh
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   307E
(203) 582-6534
Douglas.McHugh@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas Scot Murray
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   3797
(203) 582-6475
Thomas.Murray2@quinnipiac.edu
Christine Niekrash
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   311L
(203) 582-6437
Christine.Niekrash@quinnipiac.edu
Kim-Thu C Pham
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   211H
(203) 582-4859
Kim-Thu.Pham@quinnipiac.edu
Victoria E. Richards
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   211E
(203) 582-3545
Victoria.Richards@quinnipiac.edu
Jennifer Rockfeld
Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences
(203) 582-7729
Jennifer.Rockfeld@quinnipiac.edu
Ilene L Rosenberg
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
Affiliated Clinical Faculty
(203) 582-7828
Ilene.Rosenberg@quinnipiac.edu
Howard Andrew Selinger
Chair of Family Medicine
Affiliated Clinical Faculty
FCC Preceptor
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   211A
(203) 582-7917
Howard.Selinger@quinnipiac.edu
Listy Thomas
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
(203) 582-7827
Listy.Thomas@quinnipiac.edu
Lynn C Tommasini
Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences
(203) 582-4504
Lynn.Copes@quinnipiac.edu
Stephen Kenneth Wikel
Professor Emeritus
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   302J
(203) 582-5360
Stephen.Wikel@quinnipiac.edu
Anna-leila Williams
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   311G
(203) 582-6473
Anna-Leila.Williams@quinnipiac.edu
Mark F. Yeckel
Associate Dean for Admissions
Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   102E
(203) 582-3489
Mark.Yeckel@quinnipiac.edu
Rebecca Zucconi
Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences
(203) 582-6585
Rebecca.Zucconi@quinnipiac.edu