Cynthia C Barrere
Professor of Nursing
Chair, Faculty Development
Director of Nursing Research
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470H
203-582-8406
Cynthia.Barrere@quinnipiac.edu
Cory A. Boyd
Associate Professor of Nursing
Co-Chair Undergraduate Nursing
Director, RN to BSN & Accelerated Degree Programs
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470G
203-582-8542
Cory.Boyd@quinnipiac.edu
Angela V. Carrano
Clinical Associate Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470E
(203) 582-3899
Angela.Carrano@quinnipiac.edu
Mary Ann Cordeau
Associate Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465C
(203) 582-8608
Mary.Cordeau@quinnipiac.edu
Susan D'Agostino
Clinical Assistant Professor Nursing
Director, Nurse Practitioner Programs
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465J
(203) 582-8882
Susan.D'Agostino@quinnipiac.edu
Anne E. Durkin
Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465K
(203) 582-3379
Anne.Durkin@quinnipiac.edu
Barbara C. Glynn
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465H
(203) 582-3543
Barbara.Glynn@quinnipiac.edu
Margaret W Gray
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465E
(203) 582-8886
Margaret.Gray@quinnipiac.edu
Mary A Helming
Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci  
203-582-8432
Mary.Helming@quinnipiac.edu
Millie A Hepburn
Assistant Professor of Nursing
(203) 582-6403
Millie.Hepburn@quinnipiac.edu
Eileen M. Hermann
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465C
(203) 582-6528
Eileen.Hermann@quinnipiac.edu
Karita Elsy Kack
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Assistant Director, Nurse Anesthesia Program
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470L
(203) 582-7969
Karita.Kack@quinnipiac.edu
Laima M Karosas
Clinical Professor of Nursing
Chair, Graduate Programs
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470J
203-582-5366
Laima.Karosas@quinnipiac.edu
Jean W. Lange
Dean School of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   460E
(203) 582-8444
Jean.Lange@quinnipiac.edu
Jeanne LeVasseur
Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465N
(203) 582-5397
Jeanne.LeVasseur@quinnipiac.edu
Susan H Lynch
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470H
(203) 582-8887
Susan.Lynch@quinnipiac.edu
Sheila L Molony
Associate Professor of Nursing
(203) 582-3706
Sheila.Molony@quinnipiac.edu
Karen M. Myrick
Associate Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465P
(203) 582-3547
Karen.Myrick@quinnipiac.edu
Nicholas R Nicholson
Associate Professor of Nursing
Director of Graduate Online Nursing Programs
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465L
(203) 582-6542
Nicholas.Nicholson@quinnipiac.edu
Mary K Peterson
Clinical Assistant Professor Nursing
(203) 582-7672
Mary.Peterson@quinnipiac.edu
Lynn Price
Professor of Nursing
Chair, Graduate Programs
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470N
203 582-8678
Lynn.Price@quinnipiac.edu
Karen M Ragaisis
Clinical Assistant Professor Nursing
(203) 582-8883
Karen.Ragaisis@quinnipiac.edu
Leonie Rose Bovino
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   460B
(203) 582-8472
Leonie.RoseBovino@quinnipiac.edu
Rhea C. Sanford
Clinical Associate Professor of Nursing
BSN Track Coordinator
Co-Chair Undergraduate Nursing Program
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465P
(203) 582-3546
Rhea.Sanford@quinnipiac.edu
Janice M. Thompson
Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   460G
(203) 582-3929
Janice.Thompson@quinnipiac.edu
Judy Thompson
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Director of the Nurse Anesthesia Program
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470K
(203) 582-8875
Judy.Thompson@quinnipiac.edu
Teresa C Twomey
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465A
(203) 582-8873
Teresa.Twomey@quinnipiac.edu

Anne Marie Adiletta
Part-Time Faculty
AnneMarie.Adiletta@quinnipiac.edu
Jeffrey B Agli
Part-Time Faculty
Jeffrey.Agli@quinnipiac.edu
Susan F. Arndt
Nursing Clinical Coordinator
Susan.Arndt@quinnipiac.edu
Monica M Backiel
Part-Time Faculty
Monica.Backiel@quinnipiac.edu
Ann M Bassett
Part-Time Faculty
Ann.Bassett@quinnipiac.edu
Domenic M. Biello
Part-Time Faculty
Domenic.Biello@quinnipiac.edu
Maureen A. Boylan-Elman
Part-Time Faculty
Maureen.Boylan-Elman@quinnipiac.edu
Michelle Brooks
Part-Time Faculty
Michelle.Brooks@quinnipiac.edu
Carmen L. Brown
Part-Time Faculty
Carmen.Brown@quinnipiac.edu
Elizabeth M Brown
Part-Time Faculty
Elizabeth.Brown2@quinnipiac.edu
Marian Cancelliere
Part-Time Faculty
Marian.Cancelliere@quinnipiac.edu
Amy N. Catlin
Part-Time Faculty
Amy.Catlin@quinnipiac.edu
Maryann Claypoole
Part-Time Faculty
Maryann.Claypoole@quinnipiac.edu
Laura A Conklin
Part-Time Faculty
Laura.Conklin@quinnipiac.edu
Carol R. Connery
Part-Time Faculty
Carol.Connery@quinnipiac.edu
Laura C. Conway
Part-Time Faculty
Laura.Conway@quinnipiac.edu
Zina I. Crescenzi
Part-Time Faculty
Zina.Crescenzi@quinnipiac.edu
Melissa A. Dabkowski
Part-Time Faculty
Melissa.Dabkowski@quinnipiac.edu
Jean Daniel
Part-Time Faculty
Jean.Daniel@quinnipiac.edu
Janet A. DeFrancesco
Part-Time Faculty
Janet.DeFrancesco@quinnipiac.edu
Lizabeth L. Delaney
Part-Time Faculty
Lizabeth.Delaney@quinnipiac.edu
Donna M Diaz
Lab Coordinator
Donna.Diaz@quinnipiac.edu
Debbie Estes
Part-Time Faculty
Debbie.Estes@quinnipiac.edu
Diane B Freeman
Part-Time Faculty
Diane.Freeman@quinnipiac.edu
Marcie Nicole Gawel
Part-Time Faculty
Marcie.Gawel@quinnipiac.edu
Debra J. Giesen
Part-Time Faculty
Debra.Giesen@quinnipiac.edu
Katherine J. Goshdigian
Part-Time Faculty
Katherine.Goshdigian@quinnipiac.edu
Debbie Marie Gould
Part-Time Faculty
Debbie.Gould@quinnipiac.edu
Jill A. Grewcock
Part-Time Faculty
Jill.Grewcock@quinnipiac.edu
Jennifer L. Grzybinski
Part-Time Faculty
Jennifer.Grzybinski@quinnipiac.edu
Lisa Rachele Guerrieri
Part-Time Faculty
Lisa.Guerrieri@quinnipiac.edu
Anna Gut
Part-Time Faculty
Anna.Gut@quinnipiac.edu
Casey L Hill
Part-Time Faculty
Casey.Hill@quinnipiac.edu
Courtney Danielle Holmes
Part-Time Faculty
Courtney.Holmes@quinnipiac.edu
Katherine E. Holmes
Part-Time Faculty
Katherine.Holmes@quinnipiac.edu
Macrina Hopko
Part-Time Faculty
Macrina.Hopko@quinnipiac.edu
Marysusan F Hungerford
Part-Time Faculty
Marysusan.Hungerford@quinnipiac.edu
Mary Beth H. Johnson
Part-Time Faculty
MaryBeth.Johnson@quinnipiac.edu
Donna Susan Beaulieu Jones
Part-Time Faculty
Donna.Jones@quinnipiac.edu
Peter T Kanelos
Part-Time Faculty
Peter.Kanelos@quinnipiac.edu
James P. Kelly
Part-Time Faculty
James.Kelly@quinnipiac.edu
Sheila Kempf
Part-Time Faculty
Sheila.Kempf@quinnipiac.edu
Nancy E. LaMonica
Part-Time Faculty
Nancy.LaMonica@quinnipiac.edu
Sarah N Larkin
Part-Time Faculty
Sarah.Larkin@quinnipiac.edu
Catherine M. Leary
Part-Time Faculty
Catherine.Leary@quinnipiac.edu
King C Lee
Part-Time Faculty
King.Lee@quinnipiac.edu
Mary Chris Lee
Part-Time Faculty
MaryChris.Lee@quinnipiac.edu
Andrea L McGraw
Part-Time Faculty
Andrea.McGraw@quinnipiac.edu
Maria L. Merola
Part-Time Faculty
Maria.Merola@quinnipiac.edu
Carrie D'Amico Michalski
Part-Time Faculty
Carrie.Michalski@quinnipiac.edu
Herralan Oralda Noel-Vulpe
Part-Time Faculty
Herralan.Noel-Vulpe@quinnipiac.edu
Elizabeth Normand
Part-Time Faculty
Elizabeth.Normand@quinnipiac.edu
Lisa G O'Connor
Associate Dean of the School of Nursing
Chair of Undergraduate Nursing Programs
Lisa.O'Connor@quinnipiac.edu
Katherine O Olive
Part-Time Faculty
Katherine.Olive@quinnipiac.edu
Lynn A. Orser
Part-Time Faculty
Lynn.Orser@quinnipiac.edu
Lindsay D Osborne
Part-Time Faculty
Lindsay.Osborne@quinnipiac.edu
Karen M Parent
Part-Time Faculty
Karen.Parent@quinnipiac.edu
Camille A. Payne
Part-Time Faculty
Camille.Payne@quinnipiac.edu
Colleen M. Peruta
Part-Time Faculty
Colleen.Peruta@quinnipiac.edu
Jancee R. Pust-Marcone
Part-Time Faculty
Jancee.Pust-Marcone@quinnipiac.edu
Lynn Rapsilber
Part-Time Faculty
Lynn.Rapsilber@quinnipiac.edu
Kristen V Roche
Part-Time Faculty
Kristen.Roche@quinnipiac.edu
Diane L Rubinstein
Part-Time Faculty
Diane.Rubinstein@quinnipiac.edu
Diane M. Sullivan
Part-Time Faculty
Diane.Sullivan@quinnipiac.edu
Judith M. Tartaglia
Part-Time Faculty
Judith.Tartaglia@quinnipiac.edu
Hilda I. Ubaike
Part-Time Faculty
Hilda.Ubaike@quinnipiac.edu
Jana Damiani Ugolik
Part-Time Faculty
Jana.Ugolik@quinnipiac.edu
David M. Van Ess
Part-Time Faculty
David.VanEss@quinnipiac.edu
Judy A Vansteenbergen
Part-Time Faculty
Judy.Vansteenbergen@quinnipiac.edu
Judith W Vinoski
Part-Time Faculty
Judith.Vinoski@quinnipiac.edu
Leslie G. White
Part-Time Faculty
Leslie.white@quinnipiac.edu