background image

Experience the School of Engineering

Carret icon

Overview

Get to know Quinnipiac — live

Undergraduate Open Houses: October 25 or November 8

We invite you to learn what Quinnipiac is all about — directly from our students, faculty and staff. You will also have the opportunity to experience a live tour of our Mount Carmel and York Hill campuses.

School of Engineering fall discovery sessions

Join us for our live information sessions designed to connect you with our engineering students, faculty and staff. We're here to answer your questions. Learn more below.

Event Schedule

Fall discovery sessions

Join us for live, interactive information sessions about the School of Engineering. You'll hear firsthand from students and faculty about our majors, advanced facilities, experiential learning opportunities, career development, student organizations and activities, and much more. Plus, you'll have the opportunity to get your questions answered.

Tuesday, October 27

7 - 8 p.m. — Explore our majors, undeclared engineering and career development
Register now

Wednesday, October 28

7 - 8 p.m. — Mechanical engineering
Register now

8 - 9 p.m. — Civil engineering
Register now

Thursday, October 29

7 - 8 p.m. — Computer science and software engineering
Register now

8 - 8:30 p.m. — Cybersecurity
Register now

8 - 9 p.m. — Industrial engineering
Register now

Stay Connected

Join the conversation

Connect with us on social media so you can keep up with all of the amazing things happening on our campuses — and throughout #BobcatNation. And don’t forget to check out Quinnipiac Today to get a daily slice of the student experience.

Contact Us

We’re here for you as you complete your admissions process

School of Engineering

Justin Kile, PhD
Dean, School of Engineering
justin.kile@qu.edu

John Bau
Director of Career Development, School of Engineering
john.bau@qu.edu

Jonathan D. Blake
Program Director and Professor of Software Engineering
jonathan.blake@qu.edu

Lynn K. Byers
Program Director and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
lynn.byers@qu.edu

Christian Duncan
Program Director and Professor of Computer Science
christian.duncan@qu.edu

John E. Greenleaf
Program Director and Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
john.greenleaf@qu.edu

Corey Kiassat
Associate Dean, School of Engineering
corey.kiassat@qu.edu

Emre Tokgoz
Program Director and Assistant Professor of Industrial Engineering
emre.tokgoz@qu.edu

Admissions

admissions@qu.edu
203-582-8600