Aerial view of the Mount Carmel Campus surrounded by orange and red fall foliage.

University Directory

Carret icon
A B C D

E

F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Margarita Z. Eady

Custodian

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Allison J Eastman

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Allison.Eastman@quinnipiac.edu

Patrick J. Egan

Assistant Men's Baseball Coach

Organization

Men's Baseball

Phone Number

(203) 582-6571

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Office Location

Athletic Center #219E
Christian H Eggers

Professor of Biomedical Sciences

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-3767

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Christian.Eggers@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Tator Hall #221D

Gregory E Eichhorn

Vice President for Admissions & Financial Aid

Organization

Undergraduate Admissions

Phone Number

(203) 582-7644

Mail Drop

EC-UGR

Email

Greg.Eichhorn@qu.edu

Anne O'Donnell Eisbach

Professor of Psychology

Organization

Psychology

Phone Number

203-582-8455

Mail Drop

CE-PSY

Email

Anne.Eisbach@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #094

Azubuike O. Ejiochi

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Azubuike.Ejiochi@quinnipiac.edu

Emily A Eklof

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Emily.Eklof@quinnipiac.edu

Craig Eklund

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Craig.Eklund@quinnipiac.edu

Ruby ElKharboutly

Assistant Professor of Software Engineering

Organization

Software Engineering

Phone Number

(203) 582-5027

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Email

Rehab.ElKharboutly@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #242

Mohammad Elahee

Professor of International Business

Organization

International Business

Phone Number

203-582-3453

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Mohammad.Elahee@quinnipiac.edu

Margaret D Elliott

Manager of Marketing Comm for Graduate & Law Admissions

Organization

Graduate Admissions & Fin Aid

Phone Number

(203) 582-6581

Mail Drop

LW-ADM

Email

Meg.Elliott@qu.edu

Susan Elliott

Professor Emerita

Organization

MAT - Elementary/Secondary

Phone Number

230-582-8493

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Susan.Elliott@quinnipiac.edu

Louis V. Elmo

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Louis.Elmo@quinnipiac.edu

Heidi Elise Emack

Affiliated Faculty- School of Health Sciences

Organization

QU Employment

Christopher D Emmens

Associate Director of Graduate Admissions Operations

Organization

Graduate Admissions & Fin Aid

Phone Number

(203) 582-3721

Mail Drop

NH-GRD

Email

Christopher.Emmens@qu.edu

Shalom Endleman

Associate Professor Emeritus

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

MA-ILH

Email

Shalom.Endleman@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Faculty Office Building
Jeremy Engel

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Jeremy.Engel@quinnipiac.edu

Leonard W. Engel

Professor Emeritus

Organization

English

Phone Number

(203) 582-8556

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Leonard.Engel@quinnipiac.edu

Christina M. Engelsgaard

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

SB-ACA

Email

Christina.Engelsgaard@quinnipiac.edu

Robert L. Engle, Ph.D

Professor of International Business

Organization

International Business

Phone Number

203-582-3610

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Robert.Engle@quinnipiac.edu

Lisa J. Enslow

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Lisa.Enslow@quinnipiac.edu

Colleen Entenman

Senior Director of Development, School of Law

Organization

Law School Development

Phone Number

(203) 582-3403

Mail Drop

LW-DEV

Lauren K. Erardi

Director of Academic Technology

Organization

Academic Technology

Phone Number

203-582-3686

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Office Location

North Haven 4
Scott M Erardi

Senior Project Manager

Organization

IS-Business Process

Phone Number

(203) 582-7215

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Email

Scott.Erardi@quinnipiac.edu

Jessica Lynn Erbis

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Jessica.Erbis@quinnipiac.edu

Jody Erdfarb

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Jody.Erdfarb@quinnipiac.edu

Laura Marie Erhart

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Laura.Erhart@quinnipiac.edu

Heidi W Erickson

Senior Associate Director of Admissions / Director of Events

Organization

Undergraduate Admissions

Phone Number

203-582-5231

Mail Drop

EC-UGR

Email

Heidi.Erickson@qu.edu

Office Location

Echlin Center #111
Steven J. Errante, Esq.

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Steve.Errante@quinnipiac.edu

Vito Errico

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Vito.Errico@quinnipiac.edu

Naomi Masha Erwich

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Naomi.Erwich@quinnipiac.edu

Teri J Eskew

Secretary - School of Business

Organization

School of Business

Phone Number

(203) 582-8029

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Teri.Eskew@quinnipiac.edu

Bradford H. Esposito

Groundskeeper Ice Technician

Organization

York Hill Campus

Phone Number

(203) 582-5211

Mail Drop

YH-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Jason T Esposito

Groundskeeper

Organization

Grounds Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Robin T. Esposito

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Legal Studies

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Robin.Esposito@quinnipiac.edu

Thomas A. Esposito

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Thomas.Esposito@quinnipiac.edu

Philip R Estes

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Philip.Estes@quinnipiac.edu

Jennifer S. Evangeliste

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Jennifer.Evangeliste@quinnipiac.edu

Danieli Evans

Affiliated Law Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Email

Danieli.Evans@quinnipiac.edu

Tracey T. Evans-McLean

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Ellsworth T Evarts

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

203-582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Office Location

Irmagarde Tator Hall
Tekisha Dwan Everette

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Sociology, Criminal Justice, and Anthropology

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Tekisha.Everette@quinnipiac.edu