Aerial view of the Mount Carmel Campus surrounded by orange and red fall foliage.

University Directory

Carret icon
A B C D E

F

G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Judith L Falaro

Assistant Teaching Professor of Education
Director of Special Education Programs

Organization

MAT - Elementary/Secondary

Phone Number

(203) 582-8868

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Judith.Falaro@quinnipiac.edu

Gina M. Falcigno

Events Manager and Liaison to the Board

Organization

Executive

Phone Number

(203) 582-8641

Mail Drop

AB-PRS

Lindsay A Falcone

Secretary, College of Arts and Sciences

Organization

College of Arts and Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-7338

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Office Location

Tator Hall #119

Eve Famutimi

Academic Coach

Organization

Learning Commons

Phone Number

(203) 582-7471

Mail Drop

AB-TLC

Camber K. Farone

Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging

Organization

Diagnostic Imaging

Phone Number

(203) 582-8896

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Camber.Farone@quinnipiac.edu

Steven D Farrel

Groundskeeper

Organization

Grounds Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Robert C. Farrell

Professor of Law

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

(203) 582-3263

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Robert.Farrell@quinnipiac.edu

Robert Fawber

Affiliated Law Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Robert.Fawber@quinnipiac.edu

Neal R. Feigenson

Professor of Law

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

(203) 582-3249

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Neal.Feigenson@quinnipiac.edu

Andrew J Fenn

Maintenance Supervisor

Organization

Facilities Admin

Phone Number

(203) 582-3702

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Sarah Elisabeth Ferrero

Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

Organization

Physical Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-7840

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Sarah.Ferrero@quinnipiac.edu

Christine Anne Festa

Assistant Controller

Organization

Controller

Phone Number

(203) 582-7961

Mail Drop

AB-CNT

Salvatore G. Filardi

Vice President, Facilities & Capital Planning

Organization

Facilities Admin

Phone Number

(203) 582-8800

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Cherie A Finoia

Custodian

Organization

Law Building Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

NH-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Matthew Flaherty

Outreach and Instruction Librarian

Organization

Arnold Bernhard Library

Phone Number

(203) 582-7964

Mail Drop

AB-LIB

Laurie E. Folsom

Director of Undergraduate Financial Aid

Organization

Financial Aid

Phone Number

(203) 582-5232

Mail Drop

EC-FND

Office Location

Echlin Center #104
Marilyn J. Ford, Esq.

Professor of Law
Neil H. Cogan Public Service Chair

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

(203) 582-3258

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Marilyn.Ford@quinnipiac.edu

James Forman

Affiliated Law Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Email

James.Forman@quinnipiac.edu

Paula G. Fowler

Secretary

Organization

Public Affairs

Phone Number

203-582-8652

Mail Drop

OF-PUB

Office Location

3071 Whitney Avenue

Sarah H Fraser

Deputy Director of Athletics/Senior Women's Administrator

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

(203) 582-8090

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Susan C. Freedman

Affiliated Law Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Email

Susan.Freedman@quinnipiac.edu

Julia M Fullick-Jagiela

Associate Professor of Management
Chair of Management

Organization

Management

Phone Number

(203) 582-5034

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Julia.Fullick-Jagiela@quinnipiac.edu

Charlene N. Fusco

Secretary - School of Law

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

203-582-3255

Mail Drop

LW-FAC