Aerial view of the Mount Carmel Campus surrounded by orange and red fall foliage.

University Directory

Carret icon
A B C D E F

G

H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Sujata Gadkar-Wilcox

Associate Professor of Legal Studies

Organization

Legal Studies

Phone Number

(203) 582-6414

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Sujata.Gadkar-Wilcox@quinnipiac.edu

Jaimie L Gagliardi

Financial Aid Assistant Loan Aide

Organization

Financial Aid

Phone Number

(203) 582-7982

Mail Drop

EC-FND

Juan C. Garbalosa

Clinical Professor of Physical Therapy
Director of Motion Analysis Laboratory 

Organization

Physical Therapy

Phone Number

203-582-8552

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Juan.Garbalosa@quinnipiac.edu

Alfred Garcia, Jr.

Residence Hall Director

Organization

Residential Life

Phone Number

(203) 582-5292

Mail Drop

SA-RES

Office Location

Rocky Top Student Center
Sara Gareiss

Athletic Trainer

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

(203) 582-7836

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Email

Sara.Gareiss@quinnipiac.edu

Lauren Gattilia

Registrar Assistant

Organization

Registrar

Phone Number

203-582-8696

Mail Drop

AB-RGR

Carrie E Gaydos

Athletic Trainer
Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

(203) 582-3717

Mail Drop

YH-TMS

Email

Carrie.Gaydos@quinnipiac.edu

Judy Gedge

Associate Teaching Professor of Business Law

Organization

Accounting

Phone Number

203-582-3728

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Judy.Gedge@quinnipiac.edu

Ridvan Gedik

Assistant Professor of Management

Organization

Management

Phone Number

(203) 582-7484

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Ridvan.Gedik@quinnipiac.edu

Scott A. Genest

Maintenance Supervisor - Off Campus Properties

Organization

Facilities Admin

Phone Number

(203) 582-7457

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Bernadette Gentile

Secretary Residential Life

Organization

Residential Life

Phone Number

203-582-8666

Mail Drop

SA-RES

Office Location

Student Affairs Center
Alicia A. Giaimo

Clinical Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
Program Director of Radiologic Sciences

Organization

Diagnostic Imaging

Phone Number

203-582-3814

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Alicia.Giaimo@quinnipiac.edu

Julia I. Giblin

Associate Professor of Anthropology

Organization

Sociology, Criminal Justice, and Anthropology

Phone Number

(203) 582-8381

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Julia.Giblin@quinnipiac.edu

Stephen G Gilles

Professor of Law

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

203-582-3284

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Stephen.Gilles@quinnipiac.edu

Anna Maureen Kelley Gilmore

Director of Prehealth Advising

Organization

Academic Innovation and Effect

Phone Number

(203) 582-8874

Mail Drop

AB-TLC

Gary W. Giumetti

Associate Professor of Psychology

Organization

Psychology

Phone Number

(203) 582-6563

Mail Drop

CE-PSY

Email

Gary.Giumetti@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #071

Tara J. Glennon

Professor of Occupational Therapy

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-8293

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Tara.Glennon@quinnipiac.edu

John M. Goepfrich

Director of Academic Development and Outreach
Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Learning Commons

Phone Number

(203) 582-5293

Mail Drop

AB-TLC

Email

John.Goepfrich@quinnipiac.edu

Bianca Paola Gonzalez-Sobrino

Assistant Professor of Sociology
Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Sociology, Criminal Justice, and Anthropology

Phone Number

(203) 582-7516

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Bianca.Gonzalez-Sobrino@quinnipiac.edu

Paul Richard Goodchild, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Organization

Accounting

Phone Number

(203) 582-7482

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Paul.Goodchild@quinnipiac.edu

Mordechai Gordon

Professor of Education
Chair of Education

Organization

MAT - Elementary/Secondary

Phone Number

203-582-8442

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Mordechai.Gordon@quinnipiac.edu

Deborah L Grady

Financial Aid Assistant/Data Management

Organization

Financial Aid

Phone Number

203-582-8530

Mail Drop

EC-FND

Office Location

Echlin Center

Michael J Graham

Groundskeeper

Organization

Grounds Operations

Phone Number

203 582-8777

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Brenda Glynn Gray

Access Services Assistant

Organization

Arnold Bernhard Library

Phone Number

(203) 582-8945

Mail Drop

AB-LIB

Katherine B. Grevelding

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

Organization

Physical Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-7382

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Katherine.Grevelding@quinnipiac.edu

Tania Grgurich

Clinical Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging

Organization

Diagnostic Imaging

Phone Number

(203) 582-3813

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Tania.Blyth@quinnipiac.edu

Bernard N Grindel

Assistant Director of the Learning Commons
Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Learning Commons

Phone Number

203-582-5260

Mail Drop

AB-TLC

Email

Bernard.Grindel@quinnipiac.edu

Michael J Guthrie

Assistant Director of Residential Life

Organization

Residential Life

Phone Number

(203) 582-8715

Mail Drop

SA-RES

Office Location

Student Affairs Center