Aerial view of the Mount Carmel Campus surrounded by orange and red fall foliage.

University Directory

Carret icon
A B C D E F G H I J

K

L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Allison E. Kaas

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Legal Studies

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Allison.Kaas@quinnipiac.edu

Carolyn Wilkes Kaas

Associate Professor of Law
Co-Director of the Center on Dispute Resolution

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

(203) 582-3234

Mail Drop

LW-CLN

Email

Carolyn.Kaas@quinnipiac.edu

Joanne F. Kabak

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Communications

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Joanne.Kabak@quinnipiac.edu

Karita Elsy Kack

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Director of the Nurse Anesthesia Program

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-7969

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Karita.Kack@quinnipiac.edu

Maria A. Kahn

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Maria.Kahn@quinnipiac.edu

Rebecca F. Kahn

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Rebecca.Kahn@alum.quinnipiac.edu

Jesse J Kalinowski

Assistant Teaching Professor of Economics

Organization

Economics

Phone Number

(203) 582-7674

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Jesse.Kalinowski@quinnipiac.edu

Robert D. Kalm

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Interactive Media and Design

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Robert.Kalm@quinnipiac.edu

Kenneth V. Kaloustian

Professor Emeritus
Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Phone Number

203-582-8676

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Kenneth.Kaloustian@quinnipiac.edu

Richard B. Kamins

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

AB-TLC

Email

Richard.Kamins@quinnipiac.edu

Kristina L Kaminski

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Kristina.Kaminski@quinnipiac.edu

Sara E Kaminski

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

GEDL Educational Leadership

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Sara.Kaminski@quinnipiac.edu

James Kammerman

Director of Analytics & Support for Online Programs

Organization

QU Online

Phone Number

(203) 582-7640

Mail Drop

OF-QUO

Peter T Kanelos

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Peter.Kanelos@quinnipiac.edu

Harold P Kaplan

Electives Director
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences

Organization

Electives and Sub-I

Phone Number

(203) 582-4510

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Harold.Kaplan@quinnipiac.edu

Lisa A. E. Kaplan

Professor of Biology

Organization

Biological Sciences

Phone Number

203-582-3588

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Lisa.Kaplan@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Buckman Center #143
Ruth A. Kaplan

Associate Professor of English

Organization

English

Phone Number

(203) 582-6416

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Ruth.Kaplan@quinnipiac.edu

Melissa A. Kaplan-Charkow

Interim Director of the Honors Program
Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Honors Program

Phone Number

203-582-3687

Mail Drop

EC-TRN

Email

Melissa.Kaplan@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Echlin Center #213A
Kishore I. Kapoor

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Legal Studies

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Kishore.Kapoor@quinnipiac.edu

Saroj Kapoor

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Chemistry

Phone Number

(203) 582-8129

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Saroj.Kapoor@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Buckman Center #136
Liana J Kappus

Simulation Director, School of Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-7924

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Sheela G. Kar

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Indra.Kar2@quinnipiac.edu

Angelika Karachristos

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Management

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Angelika.Karachristos@quinnipiac.edu

Organization

Mathematics

Phone Number

(203) 582-7248

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Genevieve.Karbowski@quinnipiac.edu

Melissa L Karipidis

Associate Director of Residential Life

Organization

Residential Life

Phone Number

203 582-8736

Mail Drop

RT-STC

Laima M Karosas

Clinical Professor of Nursing
Chair, Graduate Programs

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

203-582-5366

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Laima.Karosas@quinnipiac.edu

Christine J. Kasinskas

Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

Organization

Physical Therapy

Phone Number

203-582-8717

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Christine.Kasinskas@quinnipiac.edu

Mauricia O Kasparek

Custodian

Organization

Res. Halls-Irmagarde/English

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Kenneth A. Kastenhuber

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Adam L. Katz

Associate Teaching Professor of English

Organization

English

Phone Number

203 582-8595

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Adam.Katz@quinnipiac.edu

Martin Katz

Foundations of Medicine Teaching
Narrative Medicine Facilitator

Organization

Foundations of Medicine

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Martin.Katz@quinnipiac.edu

Ed J. Kavanagh

Professor Teaching of Biomedical Sciences
Special Advisor to Academic Innovation and Effectiveness

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Phone Number

203-582-8618

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Edward.Kavanagh@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Echlin Center #234
Ivana Kawikova

Foundations of Medicine Teaching

Organization

Foundations of Medicine

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Ivana.Kawikova@quinnipiac.edu

Poyraz Kayabas

Visiting Assistant Professor of Management

Organization

Management

Phone Number

(203) 582-7403

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Poyraz.Kayabas@quinnipiac.edu

Robert Corey Keane

Assistant Men's Baseball Coach

Organization

Men's Baseball

Phone Number

(203) 582-7774

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Office Location

Athletic Center #200
Matthew Keaney

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

History

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Matthew.Keaney@quinnipiac.edu

Timothy A Kearns

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Political Science

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Timothy.Kearns@quinnipiac.edu

Amanda M Kehoe

Career Development Specialist

Organization

School of Communications

Phone Number

(203) 582-7381

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Amanda.Kehoe@quinnipiac.edu

Karoline Keith

Clery Compliance Officer and Investigator

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-7923

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Christine Kelleher

Affiliated Faculty- School of Health Sciences

Organization

QU Employment

Kathleen K Kelley

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

Organization

Physical Therapy

Phone Number

203-582-5304

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Kathleen.Kelley2@quinnipiac.edu

Kristine Kelley

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Kristine.Kelley@quinnipiac.edu

Amber Rae Kelly

Assistant Professor of Social Work
Capstone Mentor

Organization

Social Work

Phone Number

(203) 582-7843

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Amber.Kelly@quinnipiac.edu

Bill Long Kelly

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

William.Kelly@quinnipiac.edu

Brian J Kelly

Chief Information Security Officer

Organization

IS-Information Security

Phone Number

203-582-3625

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Office Location

North Haven 4

Frances P Kelly

Library Assistant (Interlibrary Loan)

Organization

Arnold Bernhard Library

Phone Number

203-582-8635

Mail Drop

AB-LIB

James P. Kelly

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

James.Kelly@quinnipiac.edu

Kerry Kelly

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Social Work

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Kerry.Kelly@quinnipiac.edu

Matthew S. Kelly

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physician Assistant

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Matthew.Kelly2@quinnipiac.edu

Patricia S. Kelly

Instructor of Management

Organization

Management

Phone Number

203 582-7834

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Patricia.Kelly2@quinnipiac.edu

Leo J. Kelly, Jr.

Clinical Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Clinical Coordinator for Pathologists' Assistant

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-7837

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Leo.Kelly@quinnipiac.edu

Sheila Kempf

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Sheila.Kempf@quinnipiac.edu

JoLynn Hamilton Kennedy

Assistant Director of Facilities & Event Management

Organization

Facilities Admin

Phone Number

203-582-3128

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Allison Whitney Kenney

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Sociology, Criminal Justice, and Anthropology

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Allison.Kenney@quinnipiac.edu

Cindy L Kern

Assistant Teaching Professor of Education
Director of the Bristol-Meyers Squibb Center

Organization

MAT - Elementary/Secondary

Phone Number

(203) 582-7721

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Cindy.Kern@quinnipiac.edu

Keith T. Kerr

Professor of Sociology

Organization

Sociology, Criminal Justice, and Anthropology

Phone Number

(203) 582-3810

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Keith.Kerr@quinnipiac.edu

Lauren D. Kersten

Graphic Designer / Print Production

Organization

Integrated Marketing Communications

Phone Number

(203) 582-7603

Mail Drop

OF-IMC

Office Location

3093 Whitney Avenue #202D
Jane M Kessler

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Mathematics

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Jane.Kessler@quinnipiac.edu

Hilary O Khacherian

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Hilary.Khacherian@quinnipiac.edu

Danielle Khorsandi

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Danielle.Khorsandi@quinnipiac.edu

Corey Kiassat

Associate Dean of Engineering
Assistant Professor of Industrial Engineering

Organization

Engineering

Phone Number

(203) 582-5020

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Email

A.Kiassat@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #244

Michelle Lynn Kijewski

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physical Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Michelle.Kijewski@quinnipiac.edu

Eitan Svi Kilchevsky

Pediatrics Clerkship Director

Organization

Third Yr Med Student Rotation

Phone Number

(203) 582-3797

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Justin Kile

Dean of the School of Engineering
Associate Professor of Industrial Engineering

Organization

Engineering

Phone Number

(203) 582-3372

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Email

Justin.Kile@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #168A

Osman Kilic

Professor of Finance

Organization

Finance

Phone Number

203-582-8267

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Osman.Kilic@quinnipiac.edu

Ae-Sook Kim

Assistant Professor of Management

Organization

Health Care Mgmt & Org Leader

Phone Number

(203) 582-7754

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Ae-Sook.Kim@quinnipiac.edu

Sungah Kim

Director of Institutional Assessment and Research

Organization

Academic Innovation and Effect

Phone Number

(203) 582-6570

Mail Drop

SB-ACA

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #280D

Timothea Kimball

Affiliated Faculty- School of Health Sciences

Organization

QU Employment

Christine Kinealy, Ph.D

Professor of History
Director of Ireland's Great Hunger Institute

Organization

History

Phone Number

(203) 582-4564

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Christine.Kinealy@quinnipiac.edu

Erin McCarthy King

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Modern Languages, Literatures, and Cultures

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Erin.King2@quinnipiac.edu

Noelle King

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Visual and Performing Arts

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Noelle.King@quinnipiac.edu

Patricia A King

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Patricia.King@quinnipiac.edu

Joanna D Kinsey, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Organization

Chemistry

Phone Number

(203) 582-7392

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Joanna.Kinsey@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Buckman Center #135C
James F Kirby

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Organization

Chemistry

Phone Number

203-582-8275

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

James.Kirby@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Tator Hall #310
Kristen Lynn Kleeman

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Mathematics

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Kristen.Kleeman@quinnipiac.edu

Barbara F. Klein

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Masters Elementary Education

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Barbara.Klein@quinnipiac.edu

Nina Klein

Assistant Women's Field Hockey Coach

Organization

Women's Field Hockey

Phone Number

(203) 582-7776

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Office Location

Athletic Center

April A Kleinman

Associate Director of the Quinnipiac University Poll

Organization

Polling Institute

Phone Number

(203) 582-5295

Mail Drop

NW-POL

Office Location

Polling Institute
Dennis P. Klemenz

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Engineering

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Email

Dennis.Klemenz@quinnipiac.edu

Amy E Klopfenstein

Assistant Athletic Director -Academic Support

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

(203) 582-8851

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Office Location

Athletic Center
Wesley D Knauft

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Wesley.Knauft@quinnipiac.edu

Carla May Knowlton

Director of Admissions

Organization

Undergraduate Admissions

Phone Number

(203) 582-8460

Mail Drop

EC-UGR

Email

Carla.Knowlton@qu.edu

Office Location

Echlin Center #110
Jill A. Koehler

Associate Dean for Career Development

Organization

School of Business

Phone Number

203-582-3655

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Jill.Koehler@quinnipiac.edu

Adrienne Koenigsberg

Counselor

Organization

Counseling Services

Phone Number

(203) 582-7871

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Bruce M. Koeppen

Dean of the School of Medicine
Vice President of Health Affairs

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine

Phone Number

(203) 582-5301

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

BruceDean.Koeppen@quinnipiac.edu

Zachary Charles Kohlberg

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Engineering

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Email

Zachary.Kohlberg@quinnipiac.edu

Justin W. Kohlhepp

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Accounting

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Justin.Kohlhepp@quinnipiac.edu

William C. Kohlhepp

Dean of the School of Health Sciences

Organization

School of Health Sciences

Phone Number

203-582-5226

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

William.Kohlhepp@quinnipiac.edu

Frank Joseph Kolb, Jr.

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Accounting

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Frank.Kolb@quinnipiac.edu

Ronda Kolbin

Public Services Librarian

Organization

Arnold Bernhard Library

Phone Number

203-582-8368

Mail Drop

AB-LIB

Taher Ted Koly

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Finance

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

TaherTed.Koly@quinnipiac.edu

Jason Koo

Associate Teaching Professor of English

Organization

English

Phone Number

(203) 582-8474

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Jason.Koo@quinnipiac.edu

Brian Charles Koonz

Senior Writer & Editor

Organization

Integrated Marketing Communications

Phone Number

(203) 582-3297

Mail Drop

OF-IMC

Email

Brian.Koonz@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

3093 Whitney Avenue #203B

Shanna D. Kornachuk

Senior Assoc Director of Compliance & Student Development

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

(203) 582-7332

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Office Location

Athletic Center #204
Kaitlyn Kos

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Sociology, Criminal Justice, and Anthropology

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Kaitlyn.Kos@quinnipiac.edu

Ken A. Kosior, Jr.

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

Organization

Physical Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-3931

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Ken.Kosior@quinnipiac.edu

Susan M. Kosman

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-7369

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Susan.Kosman@quinnipiac.edu

Tanya Kotowicz

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

Organization

Women's Lacrosse

Phone Number

(203) 582-3730

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Heather E Kovac

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Heather.Kovac@quinnipiac.edu

Christine A. Koval

Access Reserve Services Assistant

Organization

Arnold Bernhard Library

Phone Number

(203) 582-7217

Mail Drop

AB-LIB

Carl J Kovelowski

Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Medical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-4743

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Carl.Kovelowski@quinnipiac.edu

Lauren Kowalewski

Administrator, Standardized Patient and Assessment Center

Organization

Standardized Patient Assessme

Phone Number

(203) 582-7761

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Donald Sergey Kowalsky

Associate Professor Emeritus
Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-5243

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Donald.Kowalsky@quinnipiac.edu

Kasia Koziol-Dube

FCC Preceptor

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Department of Medicine

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Siegfried J Kra

Foundations of Medicine Teaching
Affiliated Clinical Medical Faculty

Organization

Foundations of Medicine

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Siegfried.Kra@quinnipiac.edu

Lucinda R Kramer

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Masters Elementary Education

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Lucinda.Kramer@quinnipiac.edu

Stanton D. Krauss, Esq.

Professor of Law

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

203-582-3261

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Stanton.Krauss@quinnipiac.edu

Bernadine Krawczyk

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Masters Elementary Education

Phone Number

203-582-3510

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Bernadine.Krawczyk@quinnipiac.edu

Patricia A. Krawec

Secretary - Graduate Admissions

Organization

Graduate Admissions & Fin Aid

Phone Number

203-582-3441

Mail Drop

NH-GRD

Karen M. Kremzar

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Karen.Kremzar@quinnipiac.edu

Linda C Kresta

Custodian - Crescent Residence Hall

Organization

Crescent Residence Hall

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

YH-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Jack Kronengold

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

Organization

Biological Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-7253

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Jack.Kronengold@quinnipiac.edu

Kristina M. Krsiak

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Kristina.Krsiak@quinnipiac.edu

Richard G. Kuchcicki

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Organization

Undergraduate Admissions

Phone Number

(203) 582-3793

Mail Drop

EC-UGR

Email

Richard.Kuchcicki@qu.edu

Office Location

Echlin Center #134

Charity Katrina Kuchyt

Special Events Coordinator

Organization

Public Affairs

Phone Number

(203) 582-7986

Mail Drop

OF-PUB

Office Location

3071 Whitney Avenue
Megan Kudrick

Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

(203) 582-7845

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Email

Megan.Kudrick@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Athletic Center
Kathy A. Kuhar

Associate Dean of Students

Organization

Law School Student Services

Phone Number

203 582-3220

Mail Drop

LW-CCS

Email

Kathy.Kuhar@quinnipiac.edu

Nicole E. Kurker-Stewart

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Modern Languages, Literatures, and Cultures

Phone Number

(203) 582-8729

Mail Drop

CS-CSV

Email

Nicole.Kurker-Stewart@quinnipiac.edu

Matt Kurz

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Dean of Students

Phone Number

(203) 582-8927

Mail Drop

PO-STA

Email

Matthew.Kurz@quinnipiac.edu

Samantha Kusiak

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Sociology, Criminal Justice, and Anthropology

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Samantha.Kusiak@quinnipiac.edu