Aerial view of the Mount Carmel Campus surrounded by orange and red fall foliage.

University Directory

Carret icon
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q

R

S T U V W X Y Z
Mariella Racamato

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Mariella.Racamato@quinnipiac.edu

Sol Rachi

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Masters Elementary Education

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

MariaSol.Rachi2@quinnipiac.edu

Michael L Rachkovsky

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

SB-ACA

Email

Michael.Rachkovsky@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Faculty Office Building
Jamie Lee Raczkowski

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Jamie.Raczkowski@quinnipiac.edu

Karen M Ragaisis

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-8883

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Karen.Ragaisis@quinnipiac.edu

Asheka Rahman

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Engineering

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Email

Asheka.Rahman@quinnipiac.edu

Touraj R. Rajabipour

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Touraj.Rajabipour@quinnipiac.edu

Al C. Ramelli

Custodian

Organization

Law Building Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8777

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Carrie A. Rametta

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Carrie.Rametta@quinnipiac.edu

Marc G. Ramia

Part-Time Law Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Marc.Ramia@quinnipiac.edu

Anna Ramos

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Anna.Ramos@quinnipiac.edu

Susan Atzbach Rand

Clerkship Administrator

Organization

Third Yr Med Student Rotation

Phone Number

(203) 582-7633

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Rachel Ranis

Professor Emerita
Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Sociology, Criminal Justice, and Anthropology

Phone Number

(203) 582-8277

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Rachel.Ranis@quinnipiac.edu

Lynn Rapsilber

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Lynn.Rapsilber@quinnipiac.edu

Bob D Rathbun

Senior Director of Development, Business & Engineering

Organization

Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone Number

(203) 582-7263

Mail Drop

AH-DVP

Fred William Raudat

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Frederick.Raudat@quinnipiac.edu

John B. Ravi

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

John.Ravi@quinnipiac.edu

Lisa Ann Kulenski Rawling

Registrar Assistant

Organization

Registrar

Phone Number

203-582-8294

Mail Drop

AB-RGR

Allan V Raynis, Jr.

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

John Reap

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Organization

Mechanical Engineering

Phone Number

(203) 582-8536

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Email

John.Reap@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #249

Patrick Reddy

Affiliated Faculty- School of Health Sciences

Organization

QU Employment

Email

Patrick.Reddy@quinnipiac.edu

Sarah Reedy

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Sociology, Criminal Justice, and Anthropology

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Sarah.Reedy@quinnipiac.edu

Karen Christine Reilley

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Karen.Reilley@quinnipiac.edu

Tamarack J. Reilly

Associate Athletic Director of Fitness & Wellness
Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

203-582-5392

Mail Drop

RT-STC

Email

tami.reilly@quinnipiac.edu

Chamis I. Reinhart

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Communications

Mail Drop

SB-ACA

Email

Chamis.Reinhart@quinnipiac.edu

Danielle F Reinhart

Assistant Dean, School of Communications

Organization

School of Communications

Phone Number

(203) 582-8501

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Danielle.Reinhart@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #164

Monica R Reinoso

Custodian

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Thomas J. Reitz

Associate Teaching Professor of Chemistry

Organization

Chemistry

Phone Number

203-582-3693

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Thomas.Reitz@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Tator Hall #307

Ed F Remillard

Employee and Labor Relations Associate

Organization

Human Resources

Phone Number

(203) 582-7213

Mail Drop

OF-HMN

Office Location

513 Mount Carmel Avenue

Linda C Remillard

Per Diem Nurse

Organization

Health & Wellness

Phone Number

203-582-8545

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Office Location

Health & Wellness Center
Steve Remillard

Systems Administrator

Organization

IS-Syst. Tech. & Planning

Phone Number

(203) 582-7255

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Office Location

North Haven 4
Christopher L. Rempfer

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Christopher.Rempfer@quinnipiac.edu

Wesley B Renfro, Ph.D

Associate Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences

Organization

College of Arts and Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-7372

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Wesley.Renfro@quinnipiac.edu

Edward Reyes

Custodian Trash Truck

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

YH-OFF

Serafin Reyes

Custodian

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Caitlin M. Reynolds

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physician Assistant

Mail Drop

OF-RAD

Email

Caitlin.Reynolds@quinnipiac.edu

David K Reynolds

Wireless Network Support Specialist

Organization

IS-Network Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-5289

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Office Location

North Haven 4

John Ricardo

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Courtney G. Richards

Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-8418

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Courtney.Richards@quinnipiac.edu

Leah C. Richards

Events Coordinator for Facilities

Organization

Facilities Admin

Phone Number

(203) 582-5376

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Dennis J. Richardson

Professor of Biology

Organization

Biological Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-8607

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Dennis.Richardson@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Buckman Center #145
Andrea L. Rickard

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Andrea.Rickard@quinnipiac.edu

Robert Rickert

Director of Infrastructure and Communication

Organization

Telephone System - UTES

Phone Number

(203) 582-5254

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Office Location

North Haven 4

Cheryl Susan Riello

Assistant Director Advancement Services Data & Documentation

Organization

Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone Number

(203) 582-8135

Mail Drop

AH-DVP

Office Location

Alumni House
Susan Cheryl Riello

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Media Studies

Phone Number

(203) 582-7884

Mail Drop

OF-QUO

Email

Susan.Riello@quinnipiac.edu

William A. Riga, Jr.

Associate Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach

Organization

Men's Ice Hockey

Phone Number

(203) 582-3435

Mail Drop

YH-HKY

Office Location

Athletic Arena Hockey #215

Daniel J. Riley

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Dominick D. Riley

Public Safety Sergeant

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-8992

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Office Location

Irmagarde Tator Hall

Rhonda Rinaldi

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Jose A. Riofrio

Assistant Teaching Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Organization

Mechanical Engineering

Phone Number

(203) 582-7765

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Email

Jose.Riofrio@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #239

Robert E Riordan

Public Safety Sergeant

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6556

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Amanda L. Rios

Affiliated Faculty- School of Health Sciences

Organization

QU Employment

Email

Amanda.Rios@quinnipiac.edu

Rita C. Rivera

Per Diem - Nurse Practitioner

Organization

Health & Wellness

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Roberto Rivera

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Department of Medicine

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Ivelisse.Rivera-Godreau@quinnipiac.edu

Rebecca Elizabeth Riznyk

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Rebecca.Riznyk@quinnipiac.edu

Antonio C. Robaina

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Legal Studies

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Antonio.Robaina@quinnipiac.edu

Gerard D. Robilotti

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Gerard.Robilotti@quinnipiac.edu

Nicholas Robinette

Associate Professor of English

Organization

English

Phone Number

(203) 582-6601

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Nicholas.Robinette@quinnipiac.edu

Angela Robinson

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-DEN

Email

Angela.Robinson@quinnipiac.edu

Toni Robinson, Esq.

Professor of Law Emerita
Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law School Admin

Phone Number

(203) 582-3271

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Toni.Robinson@quinnipiac.edu

Pauline Manuela Rocha

Clinical Instructor of Diagnostic Imaging
Director of Clinical Education - Radiologic Sciences

Organization

Diagnostic Imaging

Phone Number

(203) 582-7312

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Pauline.Rocha@quinnipiac.edu

Kristen V Roche

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Kristen.Roche@quinnipiac.edu

Shawn Roche

Director of Men's Ice Hockey Operations

Organization

Men's Ice Hockey

Mail Drop

YH-HKY

Jennifer Rockfeld, MD

Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Medical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-7729

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Jennifer.Rockfeld@quinnipiac.edu

Maria E Rodrigues

Custodian

Organization

Res. Halls-Mountainview

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Rita Rodrigues

Custodian

Organization

Res. Halls-The Commons

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Rosemarie P Rodrigues

Manager of Law Admissions Systems

Organization

Law School Admissions & Fin Aid

Phone Number

(203) 582-3646

Mail Drop

LW-ADM

Ana D Rodriguez

Custodian - North Haven

Organization

North Haven Campus

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

NH-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Edgar Rodriguez

Associate Vice President and Chief of Public Safety

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-3660

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Office Location

Irmagarde Tator Hall

Florencia Rodriguez

Custodian

Organization

North Haven Medical Custodians

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

NH-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Darlene D Rogers

Simulation Coordinator, School of Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-8346

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Darlene.Rogers@quinnipiac.edu

Sherri E Roller

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Sherri.Roller@quinnipiac.edu

Renee Ann Rollier

Staff Nurse - Academic Year

Organization

Health & Wellness

Phone Number

(203) 582-8545

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Justin P Romaire

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Chemistry

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Justin.Romaire@quinnipiac.edu

Samantha K. Roman

Secretary - Department of Cultural & Global Engagement

Organization

Center for Cultural & Global Engagement

Phone Number

(203) 582-7987

Mail Drop

CS-CSV

Anthony T Romano

Master Carpenter

Organization

Residence Hall Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Michael P Romano

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Vincent J. Romano

Custodian

Organization

North Haven Medical Custodians

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

NH-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Matt Anthony Romeo

Executive Director of Technology Services
Part-Time Faculty

Organization

IS-Administrative Systems

Phone Number

203-582-8990

Mail Drop

AB-LIB

Email

Matthew.Romeo@quinnipiac.edu

Tim Gerard Ronan

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-DEN

Email

Timothy.Ronan@quinnipiac.edu

Patricia E Rondini

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Patricia.Rondini@quinnipiac.edu

Lee Rose Bovino, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-8472

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Leonie.RoseBovino@quinnipiac.edu

Amy Lynn Rosen

Regional Development Officer

Organization

Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone Number

203-582-8134

Mail Drop

AH-DVP

Office Location

Alumni House #113
Ilene L Rosenberg, MD

Associate Professor of Medical Science

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Academic and Student Affairs

Phone Number

(203) 582-7828

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Ilene.Rosenberg@quinnipiac.edu

Betsy A Rosenblum

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Betsy.Rosenblum@quinnipiac.edu

Kenneth Rosenthal

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Kenneth.Rosenthal@quinnipiac.edu

Ainsley Rossi

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physical Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Ainsley.Rossi@quinnipiac.edu

Cindy M. Rossi

Clinical Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Program Director of Physician Assistant Studies

Organization

Physician Assistant

Phone Number

203-582-5328

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Cindy.Rossi@quinnipiac.edu

Fred E Rossomando

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Visual and Performing Arts

Mail Drop

OF-ART

Email

Fred.Rossomando@quinnipiac.edu

Robert A Rothenberg

Part-Time Faculty
FCC Preceptor

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Robert.Rothenberg@quinnipiac.edu

Stanley M. Rothman

Professor of Mathematics

Organization

Mathematics

Phone Number

203-582-8751

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Stanley.Rothman@quinnipiac.edu

Shannon Faith Roudie

Secretary for the Capstone Program

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Scholarly Reflection and Conc

Phone Number

(203) 582-7717

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Frances A. Rowe

Snr Researcher & Instructional Designer for Online Programs
Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Online

Phone Number

203-582-3513

Mail Drop

OF-QUO

Email

Frances.Rowe@quinnipiac.edu

Abhik Roy

Professor of Marketing
Chairperson - Marketing

Organization

Marketing

Phone Number

(203) 582-8465

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Abhik.Roy@quinnipiac.edu

Dena M. Rozanski

Clinical Arts & Sciences Pre-Clerkship Crse Manager

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Department of Medicine

Phone Number

(203) 582-7977

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Jean A. Rozett

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Masters in Business Adm

Phone Number

203-582-8249

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Jean.Rozett@quinnipiac.edu

Salvatore Rubano

Associate Controller

Organization

Controller

Phone Number

203 582-7978

Mail Drop

AB-CNT

Debra Ann Rubino

Custodian

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Leah M. Rubino

Secretary, School of Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-8385

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Diane L Rubinstein

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Diane.Rubinstein@quinnipiac.edu

Judy C Ruggiri

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Judy.Ruggiri@quinnipiac.edu

M. Louise Ruinen

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physical Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

M.Ruinen@quinnipiac.edu

Claudia J Ruminot

Custodian

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Nicholas A Ruocco

Custodian

Organization

Whitney Village

Phone Number

(203) 582-8331

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Gina Ruggiero Rupert

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physician Assistant

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Gina.Rupert@quinnipiac.edu

Lindsay M Rush

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-7252

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Lindsay.Rush@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Buckman Center #136

Rachel A Russell

Associate Director of Student Conduct

Organization

Dean of Students

Phone Number

(203) 582-5213

Mail Drop

SA-DNS

Sarah F Russell

Professor of Law

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

(203) 582-5258

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Sarah.Russell@quinnipiac.edu

Julie G. Russitano

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Visual and Performing Arts

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Julie.Russitano@quinnipiac.edu

Cheryl Ann Russo

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Cheryl.Russo@quinnipiac.edu

Everett J Rutan, III

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Finance

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Everett.Rutan@quinnipiac.edu

Kenneth N. Ryack

Associate Professor of Accounting

Organization

Accounting

Phone Number

(203) 582-6550

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Kenneth.Ryack@quinnipiac.edu

James P. Ryan

Interim Associate VP for Integrated Communications

Organization

Integrated Marketing Communications

Phone Number

(203) 582-7229

Mail Drop

OF-IMC

Richard D Ryan

Director of Corporate Relations

Organization

Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone Number

(203) 582-7664

Mail Drop

AH-DVP

Office Location

Alumni House #104
Patricia A. Ryan-Haag

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-8417

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Patricia.Ryan-Haag@quinnipiac.edu

Steven R. Rychlec

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Steinar Ryen

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Finance

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Steinar.Ryen@quinnipiac.edu