Aerial view of the Mount Carmel Campus surrounded by orange and red fall foliage.

University Directory

Carret icon
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q

R

S T U V W X Y Z

Al C. Ramelli

Custodian

Organization

Law Building Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8777

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Marc G. Ramia

Part-Time Law Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Marc.Ramia@quinnipiac.edu

Lisa Ann Kulenski Rawling

Registrar Assistant

Organization

Registrar

Phone Number

203-582-8294

Mail Drop

AB-RGR

Sarah Reedy

Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor of Anthropology

Organization

Sociology, Criminal Justice, and Anthropology

Phone Number

(203) 582-7507

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Sarah.Reedy@quinnipiac.edu

Monica R. Reinoso

Custodian

Organization

Res. Halls-Irmagarde/English

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Linda C Remillard

Per Diem Nurse

Organization

Health & Wellness

Phone Number

203-582-8545

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Office Location

Health & Wellness Center
Steve Remillard

Systems Administrator

Organization

IS-Syst. Tech. & Planning

Phone Number

(203) 582-7255

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Office Location

North Haven 4
Wesley B Renfro, Ph.D

Associate Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
Associate Professor of Political Science

Organization

College of Arts and Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-7372

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Wesley.Renfro@quinnipiac.edu

Dave K Reynolds

AV Systems Administrator

Organization

Media Services

Phone Number

(203) 582-5289

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Office Location

North Haven 4
Courtney G. Richards

Clinical Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-8418

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Courtney.Richards@quinnipiac.edu

Leah C. Richards

Events Coordinator for Facilities

Organization

Facilities Admin

Phone Number

(203) 582-5376

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Rita C. Rivera

Per Diem - Nurse Practitioner

Organization

Health & Wellness

Phone Number

(203) 582-8545

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Toni Robinson, Esq.

Professor of Law Emerita
Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law School Admin

Phone Number

(203) 582-3271

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Toni.Robinson@quinnipiac.edu

Mark Louis Robitaille

Visiting Instructor of Computer Information Systems

Organization

Computer Information Systems

Phone Number

(203) 582-7487

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Mark.Robitaille@quinnipiac.edu

Pauline Manuela Rocha

Clinical Instructor of Diagnostic Imaging
Director of Clinical Education - Radiologic Sciences

Organization

Diagnostic Imaging

Phone Number

(203) 582-7312

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Pauline.Rocha@quinnipiac.edu

Renee Ann Rollier

Staff Nurse - Academic Year

Organization

Health & Wellness

Phone Number

(203) 582-8545

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Anthony T Romano

Master Carpenter

Organization

Residence Hall Operations

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Matt Anthony Romeo

Executive Director of Technology Services
Part-Time Faculty

Organization

IS-Administrative Systems

Phone Number

203-582-8990

Mail Drop

AB-LIB

Email

Matthew.Romeo@quinnipiac.edu

Ainsley Rossi

Visiting Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

Organization

Physical Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-7492

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Ainsley.Rossi@quinnipiac.edu

Tuvana Rua

Associate Professor of Management

Organization

Management

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Tuvana.Rua@quinnipiac.edu

Salvatore Rubano

Associate Controller

Organization

Controller

Phone Number

203 582-7978

Mail Drop

AB-CNT

Sarah F Russell

Professor of Law

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

(203) 582-5258

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Sarah.Russell@quinnipiac.edu

Kenneth N. Ryack

Associate Professor of Accounting

Organization

Accounting

Phone Number

(203) 582-6550

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Kenneth.Ryack@quinnipiac.edu