Aerial view of the Mount Carmel Campus surrounded by orange and red fall foliage.

University Directory

Carret icon
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S

T

U V W X Y Z
Ahmadali Tabatabai

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Chemistry

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Ahmadali.Tabatabai@quinnipiac.edu

Francis J. Tagliaferro

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Chemistry

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Francis.Tagliaferro@quinnipiac.edu

Teresa Tai

Associate Professor of Management

Organization

Health Care Mgmt & Org Leader

Phone Number

203-582-8279

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Teresa.Tai@quinnipiac.edu

Catherine G. Takizawa

Assistant Teaching Professor of Biology

Organization

Biological Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-7749

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Catherine.Takizawa@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Buckman Center #135A
Adam Talenfeld

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Adam.Talenfeld@quinnipiac.edu

Elizabeth S. Tanaka, Esq.

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Elizabeth.Tanaka@quinnipiac.edu

Cristina R Tancreti

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Cristina.Tancreti@quinnipiac.edu

Priya Tandon, M.D.

Capstone Mentor

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Scholarly Reflection and Conc

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Priya.Tandon@quinnipiac.edu

Roger Tanguay

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Office Location

Irmagarde Tator Hall
Edward P. Tantorski

Associate Professor Emeritus

Organization

Physical Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-8551

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Edward.Tantorski@quinnipiac.edu

Kenan Tarabar

FCC Preceptor

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Department of Medicine

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Kenan.Tarabar@quinnipiac.edu

Michele A. Tarantino

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Michele.Tarantino@quinnipiac.edu

Fred E Tarca

Vice President-Chief Information & Technology Officer

Organization

IS-Information Services

Phone Number

203 582-3429

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Office Location

North Haven 4
Judith M. Tartaglia

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Judith.Tartaglia@quinnipiac.edu

Mary K Tartaglia

Reference and Tech Srvc Librarian Lynne L. Pantalena Law Lib

Organization

Law Library

Phone Number

203-582-3311

Mail Drop

LW-LIB

Charlotta R Taylor

Director of Admissions for Recruitment & Student Engagement

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Admissions

Phone Number

(203) 582-6435

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Michael Taylor

Assistant Dean of Academic Services, School of Business

Organization

School of Business

Phone Number

(203) 582-3949

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Michael.Taylor@quinnipiac.edu

Jeffrey S Tedone

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Mathematics and Computer Sciences

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Jeffrey.Tedone@quinnipiac.edu

Susan M. Temme

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Chemistry

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Susan.Temme@quinnipiac.edu

Anahit Ter-Stepanian

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Visual and Performing Arts

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Anahit.Ter-Stepanian@quinnipiac.edu

David R. Terfera

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physician Assistant

Phone Number

(203) 582-8677

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

David.Terfera@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Echlin Center #111

Victor P. Terranova

Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

Organization

Men's Tennis

Phone Number

(203) 582-5322

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Office Location

Athletic Center

Amy Elizabeth Terry

Senior Assistant Registrar

Organization

Registrar

Phone Number

203 582-3933

Mail Drop

AB-RGR

Office Location

Arnold Bernhard Library

Jon Paul Terry

Assistant Director of Facilities

Organization

Facilities Admin

Phone Number

203-582-8776

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Email

Jonathan.Terry@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Facilities

Angelica J Tescione

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Chemistry

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Angelica.Tescione@quinnipiac.edu

Carmina K. Tessitore

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Carmina.Tessitore@quinnipiac.edu

Kezia Testa

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Kezia.Testa@quinnipiac.edu

Carletha S Texidor

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

GEDL Educational Leadership

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Carletha.Texidor@quinnipiac.edu

John T Thames

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

EC-TRN

Email

John.Thames@quinnipiac.edu

Lauren E. Thayer

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Lauren.Laveneziana@quinnipiac.edu

Alexandra Catherine Theodore

Academic Advisor - Learning Skills Specialist

Organization

NCAA One Time Distr Funds

Phone Number

(203) 582-7323

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Office Location

Athletic Center #226
Shahana Lee Theriault

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physician Assistant

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Shahana.Theriault@quinnipiac.edu

Organization

Sociology, Criminal Justice, and Anthropology

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Don.Therkildsen@quinnipiac.edu

Cheryl Ann Albraccio Thomas

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Cheryl.Thomas@quinnipiac.edu

Donna Prill Thomas

Part-Time Faculty-Evenings

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Donna.Thomas@quinnipiac.edu

Lise R. Thomas

Professor of Biology

Organization

Biological Sciences

Phone Number

203-582-8497

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Lise.Thomas@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Tator Hall #119J
Listy Anam Thomas

Associate Professor of Medical Sciences

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Medical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-7827

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Listy.Thomas@quinnipiac.edu

W. John Thomas

Professor of Law

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

203-582-3264

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

John.Thomas@quinnipiac.edu

Colleen A Thompson

Assistant Dean of Student Services

Organization

School of Health Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-8118

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Colleen.Thompson@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Echlin Center #216
Janice M. Thompson

Professor Emeritus

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-3929

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Janice.Thompson@quinnipiac.edu

Judy Thompson

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-8875

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Judy.Thompson@quinnipiac.edu

Karyn Thompson

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Masters Elementary Education

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Karyn.Thompson@quinnipiac.edu

Mark A. Thompson

Executive Vice President and Provost

Organization

Administration

Phone Number

(203) 582-8914

Mail Drop

AB-EVP

Email

Mark.Thompson@quinnipiac.edu

Chelsea Tibus

Secretary - SHS Deans, Ath Train & Biomed Sci.

Organization

Athletic Training/Sports Med.

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Dennis Tice

Evening Groundskeeper Ice Technician

Organization

York Hill Campus

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

YH-OFF

Donna Tice

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Donna.Tice@quinnipiac.edu

Susan C. Ticotsky

Secretary - Student Affairs

Organization

Dean of Students

Phone Number

203-582-8753

Mail Drop

SA-DNS

Office Location

Student Affairs Center
Cristin M Tilki

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Cristin.Tilki@quinnipiac.edu

Erika M. Tindill

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Legal Studies

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Erika.Tindill@quinnipiac.edu

Flavio Tinoco

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Chemistry

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Flavio.Tinoco@quinnipiac.edu

Bob M Tipson

Assistant Athletic Director - Compliance

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

(203) 582-5361

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Office Location

Athletic Center #222
Ivan Tirado-Cordero

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Ivan.Tirado-Cordero@quinnipiac.edu

Jennifer L Tirillo

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Athletic Training/Sports Med.

Mail Drop

EC-TRN

Email

Jennifer.Tirillo@quinnipiac.edu

Andrew Tobin

Instructional Designer & Content Devel for Online Programs

Organization

QU Online

Phone Number

(203) 582-7254

Mail Drop

OF-QUO

Emre Tokgoz, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Industrial Engineering

Organization

Industrial Engineering

Phone Number

(203) 582-7909

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Email

Emre.Tokgoz@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #247

Heather L.. Tolisano

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Heather.Tolisano@quinnipiac.edu

Ralph F. Tolli

Associate Professor Emeritus

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-8542

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Ralph.Tolli@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Echlin Center #221
Nicole L Tomaschik

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Nicole.Tomaschik@quinnipiac.edu

David A. Tomczyk

Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy

Organization

Entrepreneurship & Strategy

Phone Number

(203) 582-3690

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

David.Tomczyk@quinnipiac.edu

Lynn C Tommasini ()

Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Medical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-4504

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Lynn.Copes@quinnipiac.edu

Sarah Catherine Tompkins

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Organization

Women's Soccer

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Office Location

Athletic Center
Heather L. Toothaker

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Masters Elementary Education

Mail Drop

NH-SOE

Email

Heather.Toothaker@quinnipiac.edu

Frank E. Torelli

Groundskeeper Ice Technician

Organization

York Hill Campus

Phone Number

203-582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

A. Thomas Torello

Assistant Teaching Professor of Biology

Organization

Biological Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-7750

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

tom.torello@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Buckman Center #146
John Peter Torello

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

John.Torello2@quinnipiac.edu

Michelle A. Torres

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Michelle.Torres@quinnipiac.edu

Laura C Tortora

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Sociology, Criminal Justice, and Anthropology

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Laura.Tortora@quinnipiac.edu

Mark A. Tortora

Associate Director of Education Abroad Programs

Organization

Office of Multicultural and Global Education

Phone Number

(203) 582-6447

Mail Drop

CS-CSV

Email

Mark.Tortora@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #195C

Matthew R. Tortora

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

College of Arts and Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-3993

Mail Drop

EC-FND

Email

Matthew.Tortora@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Echlin Center #108
Kate Toskin

Instructor of Computer Information Systems

Organization

Computer Information Systems

Phone Number

(203) 582-7387

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Katarzyna.Toskin@quinnipiac.edu

Robert R Tota

Foundations of Medicine Teaching

Organization

Foundations of Medicine

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Robert.Tota@quinnipiac.edu

William Toth

Computer Lab Administrator

Organization

IS-Syst. Tech. & Planning

Phone Number

203-582-3651

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Office Location

North Haven 4
Lisa F. Toussaint

Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-7601

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Lisa.Toussaint@quinnipiac.edu

Kate C Tredwell

Per Diem Nurse

Organization

Health & Wellness

Phone Number

(203) 582-8545

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Tamilla Triantoro

Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems

Organization

Computer Information Systems

Phone Number

(203) 582-7278

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Tamilla.Triantoro@quinnipiac.edu

Stephanie I. Troiano

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Stephanie.Troiano@quinnipiac.edu

Erin Elizabeth Trotman

Assistant Acrobatics & Tumbling Coach

Organization

Acrobatics and Tumbling

Phone Number

(203) 582-5325

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Joshua M Truelove

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

History

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Joshua.Truelove@quinnipiac.edu

Shanon L Trueman

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Shanon.Trueman@quinnipiac.edu

Kimberly Jo Tschetter

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physician Assistant

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Kimberly.Tschetter@quinnipiac.edu

Robert L. Tucker

Affiliated Faculty- School of Health Sciences

Organization

QU Employment

Email

Robert.Tucker@quinnipiac.edu

Louis Tufano

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Louis.Tufano@quinnipiac.edu

Roseanna C. Tufano

Clinical Professor of Occupational Therapy

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-5363

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Roseanna.Tufano@quinnipiac.edu

James R. Turcotte

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

James.Turcotte@quinnipiac.edu

Cassandra R. Turner

Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach

Organization

Women's Ice Hockey

Phone Number

(203) 582-5382

Mail Drop

YH-HKY

Office Location

Athletic Arena Hockey #212

Joshua J Turner

Residence Hall Director

Organization

Residential Life

Phone Number

(203) 582-6442

Mail Drop

SA-RES

Office Location

Commons
Sasha D Turner Bryson

Associate Professor of History

Organization

History

Phone Number

(203) 582-8378

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Sasha.Turner@quinnipiac.edu

Renee Tursi

Associate Professor of English

Organization

English

Phone Number

(203) 582-3447

Mail Drop

HS-SCH

Email

Renee.Tursi@quinnipiac.edu

Don P Tutson, Jr.

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

QU Employment

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Donald.Tutson@quinnipiac.edu

Jennifer L. Twohill

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Jennifer.Twohill@quinnipiac.edu

Erin Twomey

Dir of Campus Life for Student Cntr and Student Involvement

Organization

Student Center & Student Involvement

Phone Number

(203) 582-8035

Mail Drop

PO-STA

Teresa C Twomey

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-8873

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Teresa.Twomey@quinnipiac.edu