Aerial view of the Mount Carmel Campus surrounded by orange and red fall foliage.

University Directory

Carret icon
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V

W

X Y Z

Deric Eugene Waite

Manager of Card Services

Organization

Auxiliary Services

Phone Number

(203) 582-3460

Mail Drop

AB-ASV

Angela Walker

Associate Professor of Psychology

Organization

Psychology

Phone Number

203-582-3664

Mail Drop

CE-PSY

Email

Angela.Walker@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #071

Tracy E. Wall

Clinical Professor of Physical Therapy

Organization

Physical Therapy

Phone Number

203-582-8212

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Tracy.Wall@quinnipiac.edu

David A Wallace

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

Organization

Physical Therapy

Phone Number

203-582-8234

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

David.Wallace@quinnipiac.edu

Wesley W Wang

Associate Professor of Finance

Organization

Finance

Phone Number

(203) 582-7404

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Xuewu.Wang@quinnipiac.edu

Thomas S Warren

Mechanic II

Organization

Residence Hall Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Emily T Webster

Associate Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

(203) 582-7845

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Office Location

Athletic Center

Donald J. Weinbach

Vice President for Development & Alumni Affairs

Organization

Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone Number

(203) 582-8908

Mail Drop

AH-DVP

Ellen Wetherbee-McDevitt

Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Director of Clinical Education - Physical Therapy

Organization

Physical Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-8687

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Ellen.Wetherbee-McDevitt@quinnipiac.edu

Robert A. White

Distinguished Practitioner in Residence, Commercial Law

Organization

Law School Academic

Phone Number

(203) 582-3290

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Robert.White2@quinnipiac.edu

Jamison Wilcox

Professor of Law Emeritus

Organization

Law School Admin

Phone Number

(203) 582-3241

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Jamison.Wilcox@quinnipiac.edu

Keith A. Woodward

Associate Vice President for Facilities Operations

Organization

Facilities Admin

Phone Number

203-582-8780

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Email

Keith.Woodward@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Facilities