Aerial view of the Mount Carmel Campus surrounded by orange and red fall foliage.

University Directory

Carret icon

A

B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Melanie B. Abbott

Professor of Law Emerita
Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Law School Admin

Phone Number

(203) 582-3240

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Melanie.Abbott@quinnipiac.edu

Todd Hancock Ahern

Associate Professor of Psychology

Organization

Psychology

Phone Number

(203) 582-6402

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Todd.Ahern@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Tator Hall #203

Raya J Al Wasti, II

Secretary for Multicultural & Global Education Initiatives

Organization

Office of Multicultural and Global Education

Phone Number

(203) 582-8425

Mail Drop

CS-CSV

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #190

Nelson U. Alino

Professor of Accounting
Chair of Accounting

Organization

Accounting

Phone Number

(203) 582-3827

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Nelson.Alino@quinnipiac.edu

Philip G Amato

Groundskeeper

Organization

Grounds Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Jean Willy Amazan

Survey Call Center Operations Manager

Organization

Polling Institute

Phone Number

(203) 582-7220

Mail Drop

OF-PO2

Yanna Anastasiadis

PT Physician Assistant

Organization

Health & Wellness

Phone Number

(203) 582-8545

Mail Drop

IR-HLT

Jessica M Andre

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology

Organization

Psychology

Phone Number

(203) 582-7393

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Jessica.Andre@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Center for Comm.&Engineer #071

Dennis Aptaker

Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Assoc Academic Fieldwork Coordinator of Occupational Therapy

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-7658

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Dennis.Aptaker@quinnipiac.edu

Luis O. Arata

Professor of Modern Languages
Chair of Modern Languages

Organization

Modern Languages, Literatures, and Cultures

Phone Number

(203) 582-8658

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Luis.Arata@quinnipiac.edu

Eddie Ardito

Assistant Women's Ice Hockey Coach

Organization

Women's Ice Hockey

Phone Number

(203) 582-7718

Mail Drop

YH-HKY

Office Location

Athletic Arena Hockey
Anthony K. Asare

Associate Professor of Marketing

Organization

Marketing

Phone Number

(203) 582-3452

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Anthony.Asare@quinnipiac.edu

Angela M Astorino

Custodian

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

YH-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Iddrisu Awudu, Ph.D

Associate Professor of Management
Muslim Chaplain

Organization

Management

Phone Number

(203) 582-7906

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Iddrisu.Awudu@quinnipiac.edu