University Directory

A

B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Gina L Abbott

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Psychology

Phone Number

(203) 582-8381

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Gina.Abbott@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

430 Mount Carmel Avenue #6
Melanie B. Abbott

Professor of Law Emerita

Organization

Law School Admin

Phone Number

(203) 582-3240

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Melanie.Abbott@quinnipiac.edu

Rebecca L. Abbott

Professor of Film, Television, and Media Arts

Organization

Film Television and Media Arts

Phone Number

(203) 582-8313

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Rebecca.Abbott@quinnipiac.edu

Nadiyah Abdul-Shakoor

Payroll Assistant

Organization

Human Resources

Phone Number

(203) 582-8670

Mail Drop

OF-HMN

Hazza Abo Rabia

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Modern Languages

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Hazza.AboRabia@quinnipiac.edu

Caitlin Abrahamson

Assistant Director of Fraternity & Sorority Life

Organization

Dept of Fraternity & Sorority Life

Phone Number

(203) 582-6478

Mail Drop

PO-STA

Cheryl Abrams

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Sociology

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Cheryl.Abrams@quinnipiac.edu

James W. Abrams

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Media Prod & Media Studies

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

James.Abrams@quinnipiac.edu

Benjamin A. Abugri

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

International Business

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Benjamin.Abugri@quinnipiac.edu

Christine Ann Abundo

Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Organization

Women's Tennis

Phone Number

(203) 582-5322

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Marc R. Aceto

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Athletic Training

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Marc.Aceto@quinnipiac.edu

Lisa Anne Acker

Secretary School of Health Sciences

Organization

School of Health Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-8689

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Office Location

North Haven

Rocky Ackroyd

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Rocky.Ackroyd@quinnipiac.edu

Sarah A. Adams

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Sarah.Adams@quinnipiac.edu

Gina M. Addona

Access Services & Document Delivery Supervisor

Organization

Edward and Barbara Netter Library

Phone Number

(203) 582-8529

Mail Drop

AB-LIB

Office Location

Arnold Bernhard Library
Gerard I Adelman, Esq.

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Laws-J.D./LL.M.

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

Gerard.Adelman@quinnipiac.edu

Lindsay Adelson

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Physician Assistant

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Lindsay.Adelson@quinnipiac.edu

Anne Marie Adiletta

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

AnneMarie.Adiletta@quinnipiac.edu

Henry Adobor

Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy

Organization

Entrepreneurship & Strategy

Phone Number

(203) 582-3439

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Henry.Adobor@quinnipiac.edu

Lisa A. Adriani

Public Services Health Sciences Librarian

Organization

Edward and Barbara Netter Library

Phone Number

(203) 582-8598

Mail Drop

NH-REF

Monika M. Advocate

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

International Business

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Monika.Advocate@quinnipiac.edu

Maria D. Afonso

Custodian

Organization

Law Building Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

NH-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Jeffrey B Agli

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Jeffrey.Agli@quinnipiac.edu

Wayne A Aguiar

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Wayne.Aguiar@quinnipiac.edu

John Ahern

Part-Time Faculty-Evenings

Organization

Law School Academic

Mail Drop

LW-FAC

Email

John.Ahern@quinnipiac.edu

Todd Hancock Ahern

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Organization

Psychology

Phone Number

(203) 582-6402

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Todd.Ahern@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

Tator Hall #203

Archana Ahuja

Data Specialist

Organization

Undergraduate Admissions

Phone Number

(203) 582-7955

Mail Drop

NH-GRD

Abayomi O Akanji

Professor of Medical Sciences

Organization

Frank H Netter, MD, School of Medicine, Medical Sciences

Phone Number

(203) 582-6586

Mail Drop

NH-MED

Email

Abayomi.Akanji@quinnipiac.edu

Bjorn Akselsen

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Communications

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Bjorn.Akselsen@quinnipiac.edu

Raya J Al-Wasti, II

Secretary for Multicultural & Global Education Initiatives

Organization

Office of Multicultural and Global Education

Phone Number

(203) 582-8425

Mail Drop

CS-CSV

Michaela I. Alexandru

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Mathematics & Computer Sci

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Michaela.Alexandru@quinnipiac.edu

Robert Alfaro

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Nelson U. Alino

Associate Professor of Accounting

Organization

Accounting

Phone Number

(203) 582-3827

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Nelson.Alino@quinnipiac.edu

Stephen A Allegretto

Assistant Controller

Organization

Controller

Phone Number

(203) 582-7962

Mail Drop

AB-CNT

Jose C Alvarez

Visiting Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering

Organization

Civil Engineering

Phone Number

(203) 582-7657

Mail Drop

TH-ENR

Email

Jose.Alvarez@quinnipiac.edu

Edward Alwood

Professor Emeritus

Organization

Journalism - Print & Broadcast

Phone Number

(203) 582-8441

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

Edward.Alwood@quinnipiac.edu

Benny Amarone

Senior Associate Director of Admissions for QU Online

Organization

QU Online

Phone Number

(203) 582-3821

Mail Drop

OF-QUO

Email

Benny.Amarone@quinnipiac.edu

Philip G Amato

Groundskeeper

Organization

Grounds Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Jean W Amazan

Survey Call Center Operations Manager

Organization

Polling Institute

Phone Number

(203) 582-7220

Mail Drop

NW-POL

Emily Ann Amento

Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging

Organization

Diagnostic Imaging

Phone Number

(203) 582-3674

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Emily.Amento@quinnipiac.edu

Janice L Ammons

Perlroth Professor of Accounting

Organization

Accounting

Phone Number

(203) 582-8310

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Janice.Ammons@quinnipiac.edu

Greg J Amodio

Director of Athletics and Recreation

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

(203) 582-8621

Mail Drop

YH-MKT

Office Location

Athletic Arena Lobby
Vicky Amon-Perpetua

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Vicky.Amon-Perpetua@quinnipiac.edu

Monica Lynn Amore

Instructional Technologist

Organization

Academic Technology

Phone Number

(203) 582-3515

Mail Drop

AB-LIB

Email

Monica.Amore@quinnipiac.edu

Vincent Anastasio, Jr.

Public Safety Officer

Organization

Public Safety

Phone Number

(203) 582-6200

Mail Drop

IR-SEC

Lisa Anderson

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Nursing

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Lisa.Anderson2@quinnipiac.edu

Joao F Andrade

Evening Custodian

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

MT-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Maria J Andrade

Evening Custodian

Organization

North Haven Medical Custodians

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

NH-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

Jessica M Andre

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Psychology

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Jessica.Andre@quinnipiac.edu

Juan L. Andreu

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Visual & Performing Arts

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Juan.Andreu@quinnipiac.edu

Jean L Andrews

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

School of Education

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Jean.Andrews@quinnipiac.edu

Raymond E. Andrewsen

General Manager of WQUN

Organization

Radio Station

Phone Number

(203) 582-5383

Mail Drop

OF-RAD

Email

Ray.Andrewsen@quinnipiac.edu

Office Location

3085 Whitney Avenue
Clara E Angeles, MD

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biological Sciences

Mail Drop

BC-SCI

Email

Clara.Angeles@quinnipiac.edu

Sharon Angelicola

Assistant to the VP/Chief Information & Technology Officer

Organization

IS-Information Services

Phone Number

(203) 582-8632

Mail Drop

NH-IST

Office Location

North Haven 4

Jestine Angelini

Assistant Athletic Director/Academic Coordinator

Organization

Athletics and Recreation

Phone Number

(203) 582-8514

Mail Drop

GM-ATH

Office Location

Athletic Center #204

Steven Angelo

Foundations of Medicine Teaching

Organization

Foundations of Medicine

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Raymond F Angelo, Jr.

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Computer Info Systems

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Raymond.Angelo@quinnipiac.edu

Marc Angiollo, Jr.

Custodian

Organization

Res. Halls-The Ledges

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

NH-OFF

Stephen J. Antoinetti

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Economics

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Stephen.Antoinetti@quinnipiac.edu

Andrew J Antone

Director of International Recruitment

Organization

Undergraduate Admissions

Phone Number

(203) 582-3875

Mail Drop

EC-UGR

Office Location

Echlin Center #110
Anita C. Appelbaum

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Brooks.Appelbaum@quinnipiac.edu

Dennis Aptaker

Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Organization

Occupational Therapy

Phone Number

(203) 582-7658

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Dennis.Aptaker@quinnipiac.edu

Luis O. Arata

Professor of Modern Languages

Organization

Modern Languages

Phone Number

(203) 582-8658

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Luis.Arata@quinnipiac.edu

Edward Ardito

Assistant Women's Ice Hockey Coach

Organization

Women's Ice Hockey

Phone Number

(203) 582-7718

Mail Drop

YH-HKY

Office Location

Athletic Arena Hockey

Vincent M Ardito, Jr.

Printed Matter Processing Assistant

Organization

Mail Service Center

Phone Number

(203) 582-5379

Mail Drop

MF-CPY

Carolyn M Arena

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

English

Mail Drop

CL-AC1

Email

Carolyn.Arena@quinnipiac.edu

Diane M. Ariza

Associate VP for Academic Affairs & Chief Diversity Officer

Organization

Center for Cultural & Global Engagement

Phone Number

(203) 582-8939

Mail Drop

CS-CSV

Email

Diane.Ariza@quinnipiac.edu

Susan F. Arndt

Nursing Clinical Coordinator

Organization

School of Nursing

Phone Number

(203) 582-8547

Mail Drop

NH-HSC

Email

Susan.Arndt@quinnipiac.edu

Anthony K. Asare

Associate Professor of Marketing

Organization

Marketing

Phone Number

(203) 582-3452

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Anthony.Asare@quinnipiac.edu

Angela M Astorino

Custodian

Organization

Campus Building Operations

Phone Number

(203) 582-8665

Mail Drop

YH-OFF

Office Location

Facilities

David E. Atkins

Assistant Professor of Film, Television, and Media Arts

Organization

Film Television and Media Arts

Phone Number

(203) 582-6552

Mail Drop

CE-MCM

Email

David.Atkins@quinnipiac.edu

Mizuho Aussicker

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Modern Languages

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Mizuho.Aussicker@quinnipiac.edu

Barbara A Avitabile

Accounting Secretary - Bursar

Organization

Bursar

Phone Number

(203) 582-5263

Mail Drop

AB-BRS

Joseph R. Avitable

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

History

Phone Number

(203) 582-3764

Mail Drop

CL-AC3

Email

Joseph.Avitable@quinnipiac.edu

Iddrisu Awudu, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Management

Organization

Management

Phone Number

(203) 582-7906

Mail Drop

SB-DNF

Email

Iddrisu.Awudu@quinnipiac.edu

Diane D. Aye

Part-Time Faculty

Organization

Biomedical Sciences

Mail Drop

EC-BMS

Email

Diane.Aye@quinnipiac.edu