Quinnipiac University
An admissions counselor meets with a prospective undergraduate student

Undergraduate Admissions

Connect with Your Admissions Counselor

Our purpose in admissions is to get to know you on a personal level and help you navigate the application process. We encourage you to reach out to us with questions and to find out more about Quinnipiac.

Our counselors travel across the country to meet with prospective students like you. Each of our counselors is focused on specific regions. Please contact the counselor dedicated to your area with your specific questions.

If you’re not sure who your counselor is, please reach out to us — we’ll get you connected with the right person.

Contact Us

Counselor Contact Information

Associate Director of Admissions

Call: 203-582-7747

Email: elizabeth.allen@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • Massachusetts: Worcester County

  • New Jersey: Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Monmouth, Ocean and Salem counties

  • New York: Hudson Valley (Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Sullivan, Ulster, Rockland and Westchester counties)

  • Pennsylvania

Assistant Director of Admissions

Call: 203-582-7359

Email: christina.angelicola@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • Delaware

  • Maryland

  • Virginia

  • Washington D.C. (District of Columbia)

  • West Virginia

Christina Angelicola
Christina Angelicola

Director of International Admissions and Recruitment

Call: 203-582-3875

Email: andrew.antone@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • Rhode Island

  • International students (outside the U.S.)

Andrew Antone
Andrew Antone

Admissions Counselor

Call: 203-582-6709

Email: david.beaton@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • Connecticut: Middlesex, New London, Tolland and Windham counties

David Beaton
David Beaton

Assistant Director of Admissions

Call: 203-582-7808

Email: adam.coopersmith@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • New Jersey: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Morris, Passaic, Sussex and Warren counties

Adam Coopersmith
Adam Coopersmith

Associate Director of Admissions
Multicultural Recruitment Coordinator

Call: 203-582-8338

Email: kayla.dayle@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • New York: New York City

Kayla Dayle
Kayla Dayle

Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Director of Events

Call: 203-582-5231

Email: heidi.erickson@qu.edu

Heidi Erickson
Heidi Erickson

Assistant Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Multicultural Outreach

Call: 203-582-8342

Email: randy.ferguson@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • Connecticut: Hartford & Litchfield Counties

  • Massachusetts: Western (Berkshire, Franklin, Hampden, and Hampshire counties)

  • New York: Upstate

Randy Ferguson
Randy Ferguson

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Community College Outreach

Call: 203-582-3675

Email: brittney.finoia@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • Maine

  • New Hampshire 

  • Vermont

Also assists:

  • Transfer students

  • Part-time students

Brittney Finoia
Brittney Finoia

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Call: 203-582-6713

Email: jeanne.liu@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • Connecticut: Fairfield County

  • Connecticut: New Haven County

Jeanne Liu
Jeanne Liu

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Call: 203-582-7720

Email: timothy.o'sullivan2@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • Massachusetts: Eastern/Boston Area (Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Essex, Middlesex, Nantucket, Norfolk, Plymouth and Suffolk counties)

  • South:

    • Alabama

    • Arkansas

    • Florida

    • Georgia

    • Kentucky

    • Louisiana

    • Mississippi

    • North Carolina

    • Oklahoma

    • South Carolina

    • Tennessee

    • Texas

  • West:

    • Alaska

    • Arizona

    • California

    • Colorado

    • Hawaii

    • Idaho

    • Montana

    • Nevada

    • New Mexico

    • Oregon

    • Utah

    • Washington

    • Wyoming

Timothy O'Sullivan
Timothy O'Sullivan

Assistant Director of Admissions

Call: 203-582-3793

Email: brandon.woods@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • New York: Long Island

  • Midwest:

    • Illinois

    • Indiana

    • Iowa

    • Kansas

    • Michigan

    • Minnesota

    • Missouri

    • Nebraska

    • North Dakota

    • Ohio

    • South Dakota

    • Wisconsin

Brandon Woods
Brandon Woods

Admissions Leadership

Director of Admissions
203-582-3457
elizabeth.ludovico@qu.edu

Elizabeth Ludovico
Elizabeth Ludovico