Quinnipiac University
An admissions counselor meets with a prospective undergraduate student

Undergraduate Admissions

Connect with Your Admissions Counselor

Our purpose in admissions is to get to know you on a personal level and help you navigate the application process. We encourage you to reach out to us with questions and to find out more about Quinnipiac.

Our counselors travel across the country to meet with prospective students like you. Each of our counselors is focused on specific regions. Please contact the counselor dedicated to your area with your specific questions.

If you’re not sure who your counselor is, please reach out to us — we’ll get you connected with the right person.

Contact Us

Counselor Contact Information

Assistant Director of Admissions
203-582-7359
christina.angelicola@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • Maryland
  • New York: Hudson Valley (Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Sullivan, Ulster, Rockland and Westchester counties)
  • Virginia
  • Washington D.C. (District of Columbia)
  • West Virginia
Christina Angelicola
Christina Angelicola

Director of International Admissions and Recruitment
203-582-3875
andrew.antone@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • Rhode Island
  • International students (outside the U.S.)
Andrew Antone
Andrew Antone

Admissions Counselor
203-582-6709
david.beaton@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • Connecticut: Middlesex, New London, Tolland and Windham counties
David Beaton
David Beaton

Assistant Director of Admissions
203-582-7808
adam.coopersmith@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • New Jersey: Northern (Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Morris, Passaic, Sussex and Union counties)
Adam Coopersmith
Adam Coopersmith

Associate Director of Admissions
Multicultural Recruitment Coordinator
203-582-8338
kayla.dayle@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • New York: New York City
Kayla Dayle
Kayla Dayle

Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Director of Events
203-582-5231
heidi.erickson@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • Connecticut: Hartford and Litchfield counties
Heidi Erickson
Heidi Erickson

Assistant Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Multicultural Outreach
203-582-8342
randy.ferguson@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • Massachusetts: Western (Berkshire, Franklin, Hampden, and Hampshire counties)
  • New York: Upstate
Randy Ferguson
Randy Ferguson

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Community College Outreach
203-582-3675
brittney.finoia@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • Maine
  • New Hampshire 
  • Vermont

Also assists:

  • Transfer students
  • Part-time students
Brittney Finoia
Brittney Finoia

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
203-582-6713
jeanne.liu@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • Connecticut: Fairfield County
  • Connecticut: New Haven County
Jeanne Liu
Jeanne Liu

Senior Associate Director of Admissions
203-582-7720
timothy.o'sullivan2@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • Massachusetts: Eastern/Boston Area (Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Essex, Middlesex, Nantucket, Norfolk, Plymouth and Suffolk counties)
  • Massachusetts: Worcester County
  • South:
    • Alabama
    • Arkansas
    • Florida
    • Georgia
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Mississippi
    • North Carolina
    • Oklahoma
    • South Carolina
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
Timothy O'Sullivan
Timothy O'Sullivan

Assistant Director of Admissions
Transcript Evaluator
203-582-8356
pedro.ondrush@qu.edu

Assists:

  • Transfer students
  • Military students
Pedro Ondrush
Pedro Ondrush

Associate Director of Admissions
203-582-6544
katherine.strong@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • Delaware
  • New Jersey - Central and Southern (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, Salem, Somerset and Warren counties)
  • Pennsylvania
  • West:
    • Alaska
    • Arizona
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Montana
    • Nevada
    • New Mexico
    • Oregon
    • Utah
    • Washington
    • Wyoming
Katie Strong
Katie Strong

Assistant Director of Admissions
203-582-3793
brandon.woods@qu.edu

Assists students from:

  • New York: Long Island
  • Midwest:
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Missouri
    • Nebraska
    • North Dakota
    • Ohio
    • South Dakota
    • Wisconsin
Brandon Woods
Brandon Woods

Admissions Leadership

Vice President for Enrollment Management
203-582-7644
eric.sykes@qu.edu

W. Eric Sykes
W. Eric Sykes

Director of Admissions
203-582-3457
elizabeth.ludovico@qu.edu

Elizabeth Ludovico
Elizabeth Ludovico