Quinnipiac admissions counselor Jeanne Liu interviews a prospective student and his mother, November 11, 20, in the Admissions Building (Echlin Center)

Connect With Your Admissions Counselor

Carret icon

Introduction

Our purpose in admissions is to get to know you on a personal level and help you navigate the application process. We encourage you to reach out to us with questions and to find out more about Quinnipiac.

Overview

Connecticut Counselors

New England Counselors

Mid-Atlantic Counselors

Midwest Counselors

South Counselors

West Counselors

International, Military, Transfer and Part-Time Counselors

Counselor Contact Information

Aerial view of the Mount Carmel Campus quad in fall.

Counselor Contact Information

Andrew Antone

Laura Scaviola headshot

Andrew Antone

Assists students from:

  • Idaho
  • Kansas
  • Rhode Island
  • Outside the U.S. (international students)

Director of International Admissions and Recruitment
203-582-3875
andrew.antone@qu.edu

David Beaton

Laura Scaviola headshot

David Beaton

Assists students from:

  • Connecticut: Middlesex, New London, Tolland and Windham counties
  • Missouri
  • New Mexico

Admissions Counselor
203-582-6709
david.beaton@qu.edu

Kayla Dayle

Laura Scaviola headshot

Kayla Dayle

Assists students from:

  • Arkansas
  • New York City (Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens & Staten Island)
  • Oregon

Associate Director of Admissions
Multicultural Recruitment Coordinator
203-582-8338
kayla.dayle@qu.edu

Heidi Erickson

Laura Scaviola headshot

Heidi Erickson

Assists students from:

  • Alaska
  • Connecticut: Hartford County
  • North Dakota

Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Director of Events
203-582-5231
heidi.erickson@qu.edu

Brittney Finoia

Laura Scaviola headshot

Brittney Finoia

Assists students from:

  • Alabama
  • Maine
  • New Hampshire 
  • Utah

Also assists:

  • Transfer students
  • Part-time students

Assistant Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Community College Outreach
203-582-3675
brittney.finoia@qu.edu

Richard Kuchcicki

Laura Scaviola headshot

Richard Kuchcicki

Assists students from:

  • Arizona
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Florida
  • Illinois
  • Minnesota
  • New Jersey: Northern (Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Morris, Passaic, Sussex and Union Counties)
  • New York: Upstate
  • Ohio
  • Texas
  • Wisconsin

Senior Associate Director of Admissions
203-582-3793
richard.kuchcicki@qu.edu

Jeanne Liu

Laura Scaviola headshot

Jeanne Liu

Assists students from:

  • Connecticut: Fairfield County
  • Georgia
  • Louisiana

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
203-582-6713
jeanne.liu@qu.edu

Elizabeth Ludovico

Laura Scaviola headshot

Elizabeth Ludovico

Assists students from:

  • Connecticut: New Haven County
  • Massachusetts: Central and Western (Berkshire, Franklin, Hampden, Hampshire and Worcester counties)
  • Nevada
  • Wyoming

Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Director of Recruitment
203-582-3457
elizabeth.ludovico@qu.edu

Pedro Ondrush

Laura Scaviola headshot

Pedro Ondrush

Assists students from:

  • Connecticut: Litchfield County
  • South Dakota
  • Vermont
  • West Virginia

Also assists:

  • Transfer students
  • Military students

Assistant Director of Admissions
Transcript Evaluator
203-582-8356
pedro.ondrush@qu.edu

Timothy O'Sullivan

Laura Scaviola headshot

Timothy O’Sullivan

Assists students from:

  • Massachusetts: Eastern/Boston area  (Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Essex, Middlesex, Nantucket, Norfolk, Plymouth & Suffolk counties) 
  • New York: Long Island (Nassau and Suffolk counties)
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas
  • Washington

Associate Director of Admissions
203-582-7720
timothy.o'sullivan2@qu.edu

Katie Strong

Laura Scaviola headshot

Katie Strong

Assists students from:

  • Hawaii
  • Iowa
  • Indiana
  • Michigan
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • New Jersey: Central and Southern (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, Salem, Somerset and Warren counties)
  • North Carolina
  • Pennsylvania
  • South Carolina

Associate Director of Admissions
203-582-6544
krstrong@qu.edu

Admissions Leadership