Quinnipiac admissions counselor Jeanne Liu interviews a prospective student and his mother, November 11, 20, in the Admissions Building (Echlin Center)

Connect With Your Admissions Counselor

Carret icon

Introduction

Our purpose in admissions is to get to know you on a personal level and help you navigate the application process. We encourage you to reach out to us with questions and to find out more about Quinnipiac.

Overview

Connecticut Counselors

New England Counselors

Mid-Atlantic Counselors

Midwest Counselors

South Counselors

West Counselors

International, Military, Transfer and Part-Time Counselors

Counselor Contact Information

Aerial view of the Mount Carmel Campus quad in fall.

Counselor Contact Information

Andrew Antone

Laura Scaviola headshot

Andrew Antone

Assists students from:

  • Connecticut: New London County
  • Idaho
  • Kansas
  • Rhode Island
  • Outside the U.S. (international students)

Director of International Admissions and Recruitment
203-582-3875
andrew.antone@qu.edu

David Beaton

Laura Scaviola headshot

David Beaton

Assists students from:

  • Connecticut: Tolland and Windham counties
  • Massachusetts: Northeastern/Boston area (Middlesex and Essex counties)
  • Missouri
  • New Mexico

Admissions Counselor
203-582-6709
david.beaton@qu.edu

Kayla Dayle

Laura Scaviola headshot

Kayla Dayle

Assists students from:

  • Arkansas
  • New York City (Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens & Staten Island)
  • Oregon

Assistant Director of Admissions
Multicultural Recruitment Coordinator
203-582-8338
kayla.dayle@qu.edu

Greg Eicchorn

Laura Scaviola headshot

Greg Eichhorn

Assists students from:

  • Delaware
  • Indiana
  • Nebraska
  • Utah
  • Vermont

Vice President for Admissions and Financial Aid
203-582-7644
greg.eichhorn@qu.edu

Heidi Erickson

Laura Scaviola headshot

Heidi Erickson

Assists students from:

  • Alaska
  • Massachusetts: Eastern/Boston Area (Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Essex, Middlesex, Nantucket, Norfolk, Plymouth and Suffolk Counties)
  • North Dakota

Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Director of Events
203-582-5231
heidi.erickson@qu.edu

Brittney Finoia

Laura Scaviola headshot

Brittney Finoia

Assists transfer students

Assistant Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Community College Outreach
203-582-3675
brittney.finoia@qu.edu

Carla Knowlton

Laura Scaviola headshot

Carla Knowlton

Assists students from:

  • Maine
  • New Hampshire

Director of Admissions
203-582-8460
carla.knowlton@qu.edu

Richard Kuchcicki

Laura Scaviola headshot

Richard Kuchcicki

Assists students from:

  • Arizona
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Florida
  • Illinois
  • Minnesota
  • New Jersey: Northern (Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Morris, Passaic, Sussex and Union Counties)
  • New York: Upstate, except Greater Albany/Saratoga (Cities of Rochester and Syracuse; Counties of Allegany, Broome, Cattaraugus, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Chemung, Chenango, Courtland, Erie, Genesee, Jefferson, Lewis, Livingston, Madison, Monroe, Niagara, Oneida, Onondaga, Ontario, Orleans, Oswego, Schuyler, Seneca, St. Lawrence, Steuben, Tioga, Tomkins, Wayne, Wyoming and Yates)
  • Ohio
  • Texas
  • Wisconsin

Associate Director of Admissions
203-582-3793
richard.kuchcicki@qu.edu

Jeanne Liu

Laura Scaviola headshot

Jeanne Liu

Assists students from:

  • Connecticut: Hartford County
  • Georgia
  • Louisiana

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
203-582-6713
jeanne.liu@qu.edu

Elizabeth Ludovico

Laura Scaviola headshot

Elizabeth Ludovico

Assists students from:

  • Connecticut: New Haven County
  • Massachusetts: Central and Western (Berkshire, Franklin, Hampden, Hampshire and Worcester counties)
  • Nevada
  • Wyoming

Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Director of Recruitment
203-582-3457
elizabeth.ludovico@qu.edu

Pedro Ondrush

Laura Scaviola headshot

Pedro Ondrush

Assists students from:

  • Connecticut: Middlesex County
  • South Dakota
  • West Virginia

Also assists:

  • Transfer students

Assistant Director of Admissions
Transcript Evaluator
203-582-8356
pedro.ondrush@qu.edu

Timothy O'Sullivan

Laura Scaviola headshot

Timothy O’Sullivan

Assists students from:

  • Connecticut: Fairfield County
  • New York: Long Island (Nassau and Suffolk counties)
  • Oklahoma
  • Washington

Associate Director of Admissions
203-582-7720
timothy.o'sullivan2@qu.edu

Laura Scaviola

Laura Scaviola headshot

Laura Scaviola

Assists students from:

  • Connecticut: Fairfield County
  • Kentucky
  • Maryland
  • New York: Hudson Valley (Columbia, Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland and Westchester counties); Catskills (Delaware, Greene, Otsego, Schoharie, Sullivan, and Ulster counties)
  • Tennessee
  • Virginia
  • Washington, D.C.

Assistant Director of Admissions
203-582-3678
laura.scaviola@qu.edu

Katie Strong

Laura Scaviola headshot

Katie Strong

Assists students from:

  • Iowa
  • Michigan
  • Montana
  • New Jersey: Central and Southern (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, Salem, Somerset and Warren counties
  • North Carolina
  • Pennsylvania

Assistant Director of Admissions
203-582-6544
krstrong@qu.edu

Matthew Tortora

Laura Scaviola headshot

Matthew Tortora

Assists students from:

  • Connecticut: Litchfield County
  • Mississippi
  • South Carolina

Admissions Counselor
203-582-3993
matthew.tortora@qu.edu

Mary Wargo

Mary Wargo headshot

Mary Wargo

Assists students from:

  • Alabama
  • Hawaii
  • New York: Albany, Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Hamilton, Herkimer, Montgomery, Rensselaer, Schenectady, Schoharie, Saratoga, Warren, and Washington counties

Also assists:

  • Military students
  • Part-time students
  • Transfer students

Director of Admissions for Transfer and Part-Time Students
203-582-8342
mary.wargo@qu.edu

Admissions Leadership